We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Most pleasant stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Elkhorn Lake Geneva Area
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Elkhorn
Certificate of Excellence
Chicago
2 reviews
“Most pleasant stay”
Reviewed 21 July 2014

The staff were courteous, our room was ready when we got there, nice pool and fitness center and free breakfast with waffles, eggs, and other great items. Complimentary coffee always available. The bedding is probably the most comfortable we have experienced. Overall a great place to stay. We will go back next year.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

349 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    235
    88
    17
    7
    2
See reviews for
113
70
23
107
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Novi, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Hampton Inn & Suites of Elkhorn, WI Great people and very nice place. Good foods, close to HWY and restaurants. Easy in and out....I will stay here again... The front desk staffs are very helpfull and friendly..

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mohammed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edgewood, NM, United States
1 review
Reviewed 9 July 2014

This hotel is excellent in every way. The rooms are very clean and comforable. The indoor pool was heated and didn't overpower you with a chlorine smell (hot tub was nice too!) The breakfast was generous, delicious and there were so many choices. Every staff member was friendly, we always felt welcome. We would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again ourselves! You get a lot for your money here!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kathryn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michigan, United States
1 review
Reviewed 4 July 2014

I traveled to Elkhorn for the flea market. The hotel, rooms and grounds were clean. The staff was nice, helpful. The breakfast was good. It appears to be a relatively new property. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 28 June 2014

The staff and amenities were wonderful. I would highly recommend this hotel. The rooms were very clean and the beds extremely comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was great, too. It is located conveniently near restaurants and shopping such as a grocery store and awine store. Also near was a gas station. Since we were on a road trip all of this was a plus for us.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank ConnieB4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Central Illinois
Level Contributor
23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2014

I always know what I am going to experience at a Hampton Inn, and the Elkhorn, WI, hotel was no exception. The staff was exceedingly friendly, the room was extremely clean, the bedding was comfy, and the internet worked like I expected. No problems, no hassles, only first-class accommodations and service.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank sdt410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mapl Grove, United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 June 2014

This is a great value. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Free wifi, the pool and hot tub were clean and great. The breakfast was awesome! If we ever get to that area again, I would not even bother checking with other hotels unless this one was full

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Joe Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Elkhorn
2.9 mi away
Americinn Lodge & Suites Elkhorn
7.9 mi away
The Ridge Hotel
The Ridge Hotel
#4 of 15 in Lake Geneva
186 reviews
5.6 mi away
Lake Lawn Resort
Lake Lawn Resort
#1 of 7 in Delavan
958 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 mi away
Maxwell Mansion
Maxwell Mansion
#5 of 15 in Lake Geneva
169 reviews
6.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Delavan - Lake Geneva Area
9.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Lake Geneva
Comfort Suites Lake Geneva
#8 of 15 in Lake Geneva
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Elkhorn Lake Geneva Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Elkhorn Lake Geneva Area

Property: Hampton Inn Elkhorn Lake Geneva Area
Address: 40 W Hidden Trl, Elkhorn, WI 53121
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Elkhorn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Elkhorn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Elkhorn Lake Geneva Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn Elkhorn, an outstanding hotel whether you are traveling for business or leisure in Elkhorn, Wisconsin. The Hampton Inn Elkhorn is close to Lake Geneva and Alpine Valley. Enjoy a free hot breakfast everyday for even more convenience during your stay. Each Hampton Inn Elkhorn hotel room offers amenities and features free high-speed internet for a comfortable stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Elkhorn Lake Geneva Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Elkhorn Hotel Elkhorn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing