We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very small & fun”

Sperino's Little Italy & Pepperoni Pub
Ranked #9 of 50 Restaurants in Elkhorn
Price range: US$5 - US$25
Cuisines: American, Italian
Description: We offer two different dining environments. Sperino's Pepperoni Pub is a more relaxed, casual environment amongst 5 TVs, jukebox, and dart board. Sperino's Little Italy consists of a more service orientated dining experience with original "sicilian" style decor. Our menu consists of Pizza, Pasta, House Favorites, Homemade Soups, Salads, Sandwiches, and our NEW Oven Stuffed Sandwiches.
Restaurant details
Description: We offer two different dining environments. Sperino's Pepperoni Pub is a more relaxed, casual environment amongst 5 TVs, jukebox, and dart board. Sperino's Little Italy consists of a more service orientated dining experience with original "sicilian" style decor. Our menu consists of Pizza, Pasta, House Favorites, Homemade Soups, Salads, Sandwiches, and our NEW Oven Stuffed Sandwiches.
Chicago
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Very small & fun”
Reviewed 31 January 2014 via mobile

Draft root beer and big portions with a friendly staff. Lots of garlic in the homemade meatballs and fresh garlic toast.....awesome!

Helpful?
1 Thank Swim4fun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CCA21, General Manager at Sperino's Little Italy & Pepperoni Pub, responded to this review, 3 February 2014
Thank you for stopping in and the comments on your experience. It is our goal to provide high quality cuisine, customer service second to none, and an environment that is friendly and fun. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    20
    8
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Elkhorn, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
391 reviews
251 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 163 helpful votes
“Great Deal on Delicious Pizza!”
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Ordered take out pizza on a Wednesday and found out it was buy one, get one half off! Delicious pizzas for a delicious price!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TravelerJenny8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
213 reviews
144 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Slow service average pizza”
Reviewed 14 July 2013 via mobile

Thin crust pizza was ok but service was slow. They also have a banquet room for weddings and a newly added bar in the back.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Partyof5ish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Very good Pizza”
Reviewed 19 April 2013

There were 4 of us, we ordered 2 different kinds of pizza, it was amazing, thin, crispy crust and lots of cheese and sausage on the one pizza, the chicken alfredo pizza was also very good, lots of toppings. We ate in the dining room area, they offered an all you can eat pasta dinner on Tuesday which seemed compariable to the Olive Garden's AUCE pasta. Our service was very prompt and friendly.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pam L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portage, Wisconsin
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pizza excellent...”
Reviewed 24 January 2013

We were actually at a reception on the other side (one side pizza place otherside banquet hall).... not sure if it was intentional or accidental but watch your money when paying for drinks as I was overcharged and didn't realize it until too late. The pizza was excellent as they served it later in the evening after the meal. Nice atmosphere and pleasant staff.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gooddeal316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sperino's Little Italy & Pepperoni Pub also viewed

 

Been to Sperino's Little Italy & Pepperoni Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing