We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fun!”

Red Putter Mini Golf
Ranked #2 of 19 things to do in Ephraim
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Evanston, Illinois
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Fun!”
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Red Putter is a wonderful miniature golf course with an interesting course and a nice layout. Can get crowded on warm evenings but the crowd moves along

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank CSCSCS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    12
    4
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Germantown, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
38 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Not sure what the attraction is..”
Reviewed 22 August 2013

This mini golf course is well known in the area. Not sure what the big attraction is...average size, more costly than the LARGE one in Sister Bay...older but quaint, guess its just a tradition?

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Pat T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Appleton, WI
Level Contributor
44 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“FUN”
Reviewed 13 August 2013

It is very reasonable for the whole family to have alot of fun. It is located between Ephraim and Sister Bay.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank mamayoder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Woodlands, Texas
Level Contributor
46 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A Door Count tradition”
Reviewed 10 August 2013

Bob has created the best Putt Putt in the county. We have been visiting for 17 years and we are never disappointed. This is a perfect experience for adults as well as families.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Catherine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Woodlands, Texas
Level Contributor
46 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A Door County favorite”
Reviewed 10 August 2013

This is a old school putt putt golf experience. We have been going for 17 years and have fun every time. Bob, the owner, is such a fabulous host. We started when our boys were 6 & 8 and now at 23 & 25 they still want to stop at the Red Putter. Bob has made this a Must See for every Door County visitor.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Catherine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Putter Mini Golf also viewed

 
Sturgeon Bay, Door County
Egg Harbor, Door County
 

Been to Red Putter Mini Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing