We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Clean......updated...nice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Germantown Inn
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Germantown
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 August 2014

Stayed one night. Very clean room, and I am a bit of a clean freak. Updated room, nice bed!
Staffer was not in uniform, but no big deal.. breakfast decent, but small room. Pretty quiet too.
I would stay here again......

Take care....

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MarkMGT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (123)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Germantown Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

96 - 102 of 123 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2014

enjoyable stay, clean and service very good. The location was great lots of stuff around and lots of eating places. Happy to have stayed at this hotel. The reason for stay was to drive to Elkhart Lake - Road America nice drive with our Vettes to the race....would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank N1269ULcarolb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Nice hotel, nice rooms. Loved the outside of the hotel and the lobby was very inviting. The staff was friendly and efficient. The weekday cleaning was better than whomever cleaned our room on the weekend. She took the time to do the fancy folded towels. Breakfast could have been better hot food was lukewarm if not cold. I stuck with the waffles because they are always good.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Larry T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

everything was excellent except pool was to cold. Easy , access located close to expressway not far from Fond du lack Wisconsin. I would stay there again. This survey and review is to long. I would not fill it out again

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

The location is very convenient and easy to find, right off the highway. Even though our room faced the busy highway, there was no noise. The room was large, clean and very comfortable. There was a fridge and microwave, lots of pillows, and plenty of towels (a rare thing, when we have more than enough!) The Wi-fi worked great. We got back too late to use the pool, and it looked very tempting. The breakfast was fresh and well-stocked, with more variety than most -- including a make your own waffle station. We'll definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lisa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Returned for one night during area basketball tourney. Very friendly, helpful staff! Breakfast this time had more fresh fruit and granola bars which was greatly appreciated. Room was still clean and comfortable, no traffic noise. +1 star because staff let our team use the breakfast room to assemble lunches for the guys which was so helpful. Also allowed us late-checkout. Suggestion: add a couple of tall tables/stools by the front windows for additional lobby seating. Nice rooms, nice staff, decent location = a good value!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StLmetroMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

The staff worked as a team. They made our stay a great experience. The rooms were comfortable and very clean! Access to rooms not any problems. No Noise from traffic or guest that were staying there. Rooms are away from elevator, so you don't hear noise of it or people. A big plus!!! Breakfast was fresh and they took extra steps here to make sure breads etc... didn't get stale. A refreshing experience. A Great Experience. Wish other Hotel/Motels can take view of how to make people happy away from home. There were 6 of us and 3 rooms and all 3 rooms etc... were equally wonderful. Pool very clean/good temp. All our expectations were met. Highly recommend this Hotel Location!!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank andrewbX5432RW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Germantown
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Germantown
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Germantown
1.7 mi away
Super 8 Germantown / Milwaukee, WI
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls
Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls
#1 of 2 in Menomonee Falls
366 reviews
2.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Menomonee Falls Milwaukee
Home2 Suites by Hilton Menomonee...
#2 of 2 in Menomonee Falls
41 reviews
8.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 1 in Jackson
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Germantown Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Germantown Inn

Address: W190N10862 Commerce Cir, Germantown, WI 53022-3871 (Formerly AmericInn Lodge & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Germantown
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Germantown
Price Range: £74 - £98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Germantown Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 47
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located off Highway 51/45 and 167 in Germantown, the BEST WESTERN Germantown Inn is in the suburbs and within the region of the Washington County Fair Grounds and the Mayfair Mall. Make yourself at home in one of the 46 guest rooms. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Bathrooms feature shower and tub combinations, complimentary toiletries, and hairdryers, iron and iron board, coffee and tea makers, microwaves and refrigerators. The hotel has four rooms with one queen size bed with a whirlpool bath, two king suites and one king suites with the whirlpool bath and a fireplace. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Germantown Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americinn Hotel Germantown

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing