We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Washington House Inn(Cedarburg)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Driftwood Motel(Port Washington)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (424)
Filter reviews
424 results
Traveller rating
250
112
42
9
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
250
112
42
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater street breweryconcordia universitybrewery restaurantgreat hotelking suitethe breakfast areacomplimentary breakfastclean roomsoff the highwaymilwaukee areapool and hot tubgreat roomup to datewould stay here againa great stayeasy accesswaffles
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
361 - 366 of 424 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2013

Stayed at this property when it first opened 2 years ago. Still a great hotel - nice and modern. The only comment I had was the bathroom floor - esp. behind the door was really dirty. I realize it's difficult to clean the tile, but it probably needs a little more attention.

Room Tip: Become a Hilton Honors member.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wisctravelingfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2013

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the hotel. We value all of our guest feedback and also hope to see you again while in the area. Thanks again for the review and comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2013

I have stayed in this hotel twice now and have had a good experience both times. The bed was extremely comfortable. The breakfast area is warm and welcoming and conducive to conversations at other times of the day as well. I trust the Hampton brand to offer quality stays and have not been disappointed where ever I go.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Debra A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2013

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton. We value all of our guest feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us here. We hope to also see you again while in the Grafton area. Thanks Again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2013

Very luxurious for a Hampton Inn. Very quiet and highly secure locks on doors. Lobby very elegant - yes elegant for a Hampton Inn. Close to nice restaurants too. Towels were paper thin - need to improve on the quality. Bed okay.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Barbara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2013

I would like to take the time to thanks you for writing a review for our property. We value all of our guest feedback. We also hope to see you again while in the area. Thanks Again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2013

Everyone at Hampton Inn made our visit very pleasant. We were slightly early for check in after a very long road trip but as our room was ready they allowed us to check in early. We really appreciated that.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Beese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2013

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We also hope to see you again when in the area. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2013

The room was clean and quiet. Bedding was clean. The pillows were very soft. Complementary breakfast ranged from hot oatmeal to eggs and included various choices of cereal. We will certainly stay here again when we are in the area. The only reason I marked Sleep Quality below "Very Good" instead of Excellent is because the pillows were too soft for us.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2013

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton. We value all of our guest feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We also hope to see you again while in the Grafton area. Thanks Again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews