We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Buisiness overnight”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Grafton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 January 2014

Great experience, clean, efficient, really no problems at all. Breakfast was nice. Like the cleaned bedding covers which they advertised. Up to date fitness center, everything worked. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Christopher S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton WI. We value all of our guest feedback and are very excited to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Hampton. We hope to see you when in the Grafton area again. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (420)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

294 - 300 of 420 reviews

Reviewed 21 January 2014

I was here for almost 2 weeks and was very comfortable throughtout my stay. I like quite clean hotels and this one certainly was just that. I may have heard 3 doors slam while I was there, but nothing else. My room was very clean other than the bathroom vent that I noticed. This is in a very safe location and has a great resturaunt next door! I would definatly stay here again!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank angie16451
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2014

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton WI. We value all of our guest feedback and are very excited to hear you had a great stay with us. We hope that when in the area again to see you. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2014

Very happy with our stay and will definitely stay here again when in the area. The rooms were clean and the staff friendly. We stayed at the Baymont across the highway last year, which was awful. Staying at the Hampton Inn was a huge improvement.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Beth. L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2014

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here. We also hope to see you when in the area again. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2014

From the time we checked in to the time we left everyone was very helpful. We thought we lost a camera int he meeting room we used and staff started looking also. Pool area was clean and plenty of towels. Breaks fas good and they kept bringing more. I would recomend this to others. Great place to ewat right next door.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2014

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here. We also hope to see you when in the area again. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2014

In town for a wedding, we weren't planning to stay at the Hampton Inn until the pipes burst at the other hotel and they had to cancel our reservations. It worked out well for us. Th location was excellent- close to the highway and shopping. The rooms were beautifully furnished with classy functional pieces. Breakfast was ample and the fitness room was first rate. The only down side to the stay was the unhelpful breakfast attendant who, when asked for more bagels, brought out one. When questioned about this, she replied "You only asked for one" It made for a good laugh anyway. Loved the Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank DoubleS1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2014

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here. We also hope to see you when in the area again. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Awesome night, we were able to enjoy the hot tub and pool. We ordered in pizza and there are many different resturants and stores in the area. Great price and spacious room. My family enjoyed every bit of our stay we will visit again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tiffany L W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2014

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton WI. We value all of our guest feedback and are happy to hear you enjoyed the stay with us here at the hotel. We also hope to see you again when in the Grafton area. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2014

This hotel works well with spending Christmas with the family. The room is spotless, the service and amenities are a value one would expect at other higher priced hotels. Breakfast was convenient, coffee was hot, hot water for tea and hot chocolate was also hot .

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joseph S C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2014

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton WI. We value all of our guest feedback and are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us during Christmas with your family. We also hope to see you when in the Grafton area. Thanks again. Happy New Year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grafton
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites. Grafton-Milwaukee
3.7 mi away
Washington House Inn
Washington House Inn
#1 of 1 in Cedarburg
755 reviews
7.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Washington, WI
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Port Washington
Holiday Inn Port Washington
#2 of 3 in Port Washington
246 reviews
7.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Mequon Milwaukee Area
15.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites West Bend
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton

Address: 2633 Washington St, Grafton, WI 53024-9004
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Grafton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Grafton
Price Range: £81 - £135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton is the ideal hotel whether you are traveling for business or leisure in Grafton, Wisconsin. The Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton is close to the Milwaukee area and golf courses. Enjoy a free hot breakfast everyday or a free Hampton On The Run Breakfast Bag, Monday through Friday, for even more convenience during your stay. Each Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton hotel room offers amenities and features free high-speed internet for a comfortable stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Grafton
Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton Hotel Grafton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing