We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love the King Suites!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Grafton
Certificate of Excellence
Black River Falls, United States
1 review
“Love the King Suites!!”
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Clean comfortable rooms...we booked a double queen room but discovered that there was no closet and was a bit tighter than we expected; reception responded immediately and relocated us to a larger room and was receptive to our request to stay on the parking lot side which is quieter. Have stayed here before and will definitely return...One of the best breakfasts around...staff were all pleasant and responsive to our needs...

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton WI. We value all of our guest feedback and are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the hotel. We also hope to see you when in the Grafton area. Thanks again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

382 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    230
    102
    37
    6
    7
See reviews for
124
78
19
129
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 29 May 2014

This hotel was nice and clean with comfortable rooms and nice amenities. A little off the beaten path but easy access to highway and quiet area. Only downside is that I think it is a little pricey for what you get, but would stay again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 873wendieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
I would like to thank you for taking the time to write us a review for your stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton WI. We value all of our guest feedback and are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We also hope to see you again when in the Grafton area. Thanks again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 May 2014

I just returned home from a two night stay at the Hampton Inn. It was a beautiful hotel! The staff was so friendly. The bed was comfortable and the hot breakfast in the morning was wonderful. We received a special bereavement rate since we were there for a funeral. I would highly recommend the Hampton Inn!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jules7354
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
I would like to thank you for taking the time to wrtie a review for the Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton WI. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the hotel. We also hope we will see you again when in the Grafton area. Thanks again hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2014

I was here for a wedding in May of 2014 and I'm glad they chose this hotel. It was clean and easy to get to, the staff was very friendly and the lobby was impressive. The complimentary breakfast had a wide array of choices in the morning which was a great surprise. I would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 574rachelw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton WI. We value all of our guest feedback and are excited to hear you had a great stay with us here at the hotel. We hope that we will see you again when in the Grafton area. Thanks again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Great choice. Clean, comfortable, friendly, good ammenities, fair breakfast. Close to highway and shopping - Target, Kohls, in case your forget something. Also close to Cedar Creek. Great restaurant next to the hotel with food at a reasonable cost. Overall good value.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank gailh180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton, responded to this review, 25 April 2014
I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the hotel. We value all of our guest feedback and are excited to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the hotel. We also hope to see you when in the Grafton area. Thanks again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monticello, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2014

We generally trust the Hampton name when it comes to choosing a hotel. We were not disappointed with this Hampton Inn. The quality of the entire hotel was excellent. The decor is stylish, elegant and clean. Staff was polite and efficient. I recommend this hotel. I'm sure we will use it when we are back in the area again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kevin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton, responded to this review, 18 April 2014
I would like to take the time to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton WI. We value all of our guest feedback and are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Hampton. We also hope to see you again when in the Grafton area. Thanks again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nacogdoches, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2014

I stayed at this location for 4 nights with a family of 5. Excellent location that is located in Grafton and only about 7-10 minutes drive from Mequon area. The room we were in was spacious with two sinks which worked perfectly for our family size. The beds were comfortable and very well maintained. I highly recommend anyone in the area to stay here.

PROS: spacious rooms, excellent breakfast, nice fitness area, pool area, friendly staff, convenient to shopping/restaurants (right on main highway) - 5 minutes from the following businesses/restaurants: Target, Kohls, Wal-Mart, Petsmart, Starbucks, Subway, etc.

CONS: NONE - enjoyed everything about this stay!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank STEPHEN H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton, responded to this review, 11 April 2014
I would like to take the time to thank you for writing a review for the Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton WI. We value all of our guest feedback and are very excited to hear you had a great stay with us at the Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton. We also hope we will see you again when in the Grafton area. Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grafton
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites. Grafton-Milwaukee
7.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Washington
3.7 mi away
Washington House Inn
Washington House Inn
#1 of 1 in Cedarburg
721 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Port Washington
Holiday Inn Port Washington
#2 of 3 in Port Washington
233 reviews
7.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Mequon Milwaukee Area
9.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee N. Brown Deer/Mequon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton
Address: 2633 Washington Street, Grafton, WI 53024-9004
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Grafton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Grafton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 29
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton is the ideal hotel whether you are traveling for business or leisure in Grafton, Wisconsin. The Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton is close to the Milwaukee area and golf courses. Enjoy a free hot breakfast everyday or a free Hampton On The Run Breakfast Bag, Monday through Friday, for even more convenience during your stay. Each Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton hotel room offers amenities and features free high-speed internet for a comfortable stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton Hotel Grafton
Hampton Inn And Suites Grafton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing