We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pet Friendly!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites. Grafton-Milwaukee
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Grafton
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Nice to find a decent pet friendly hotel at a good price AND great location. The whirlpool could have had stronger jets but it was nice and warm. Nice pool area. I would definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank ryanayabitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loren W, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites. Grafton-Milwaukee, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2013

We thank you very much for staying with us during the holiday season. We strive to provide the best possible hotel experience for all of our guests and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (311)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

147 - 153 of 311 reviews

Reviewed 29 November 2013

We were pleasantly surprised when we got to our motel. We weren't familiar with the area but had no problems gettting around. Shopping and eating places very close. We stayed 2 nights and spent quite a bit of time in the room one of the days. Continental breakfast was nice and we had a fridge and microwave in our room.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathy38410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loren W, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites. Grafton-Milwaukee, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2013

We thank you very much for staying with us during the holiday season. We strive to provide the best possible hotel experience for our guests and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Polly F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Loren W, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites. Grafton-Milwaukee, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 November 2013

We booked this hotel via Hotwire and feel we overpaid at $79/night. You can tell this hotel has not had any attention since it was built. Our toilet would not stop running. So I had to turn off the water supply after every use. When I lifted the lid off of the tank, it was full of black mold. The shower head was broken. Old worn out carpet. Old heat/ A/C unit worked, but very old. No LCD/plasma TV. But the room did have a small refrigerator. We are relocating to this area and will not recommend this hotel to visitors.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank fourofus2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Terry J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Sharon D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Loren W, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites. Grafton-Milwaukee, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Domenick A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grafton
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton
3.4 mi away
Washington House Inn
Washington House Inn
#1 of 1 in Cedarburg
748 reviews
7.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Washington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Mequon Milwaukee Area
9.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee N. Brown Deer/Mequon
12.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Germantown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites. Grafton-Milwaukee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites. Grafton-Milwaukee

Address: 1415 Port Washington Road, Grafton, WI 53024-9343 (Formerly Baymont Inn and Suites Milwaukee/Grafton)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Grafton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Grafton
Price Range: £61 - £103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites. Grafton-Milwaukee 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Award winning Best of Comfort Inn & Suites in Milwaukee Grafton, WI is pleased to provide our guests with exceptional service and quality amenities at an affordable price. Whether you are here for Business or Leisure you can enjoy our Heated Indoor Swimming Pool, Business Center, Fitness Center, and Free Wireless Internet in all guest rooms, Free Cable, Showtime and much more. After a restful night of sleep, you can look forward to starting your day with a Complimentary Hot Breakfast at the Breakfast Corner. To make your stay even more rewarding, please join Choice Privilege, our guest loyalty program. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites. Grafton-Milwaukee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Milwaukee/Grafton Hotel Grafton
Baymont Inn Grafton
Grafton Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing