We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place at a great price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay
Ranked #17 of 41 Hotels in Green Bay
Brooklyn Park, Minnesota
Level Contributor
43 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great place at a great price”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 January 2013 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel and had a wonderful time. The room was clean and the hotel is very quiet. It was a very nice place to stay. Great breakfast options as well, I would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dazzlingdaveyoyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melody A, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay, responded to this review, 12 February 2013
Dave-
A big thank you to you for taking the time to write about you wonderful experience here at Baymont Inn – Green Bay! We look forward to your next visit with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

520 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    151
    187
    112
    44
    26
See reviews for
193
128
39
86
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 December 2012

and this is right up there with the best, I had to change my plans as I was lucky enough to score tickets for the bears game last weekend. the hotel staff were superb, they kept my luggage safe for the few days I was gone. just arrived back last night for another few days to take in the Titan game at the weekend. The hotel is great, lovely breakfast in the morning, coffee all day. Flat screen TV's that even have the NFL network ! Comfy beds, vending, ice machines. only a short walk to the mall and a nice stroll to Lambeau, you can walk home after the game which is a godsend if youve ever tried to get a cab on gameday. I come every year for an extended stay and will definately stay here again. Thankyou !!

Room Tip: I stayed in a king bed room, it was brilliant
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ukpacker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
milwaukee
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 December 2012

We have stayed here before. in the last few months new beds and linens, new flat screen tv's new work out area, installed a patio with grill for guest. lobby has been redone all of this with the same great staff. no need to look around a nice hotel at a good rate

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank abc123Milwaukee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SUPERIOR
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 December 2012

We stayed there for a Packer game & have many times prior to this trip. When checking in there was confusion re: our bill & an extra bed so the rep. bumped us up to a better room. Thank you! The new flat screened tvs are great. The location is awesome, only about 2-1/2 miles from Lambeau Field, so you can walk on a nice day or there is a bus service a 1/2 block away when the weather is bad. There are restaurants & bars within walking distance, so a person can have cocktails. I love the Baymont & will stay there again in the future.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank JJDT1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Green Bay hotels
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#19 of 41 in Green Bay
4.0 of 5 bubbles 207 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Green Bay
Hampton Inn Green Bay
#4 of 41 in Green Bay
4.5 of 5 bubbles 616 reviews
8.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay
4.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Green Bay WI.
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Green Bay
Comfort Inn Green Bay
#31 of 41 in Green Bay
3.5 of 5 bubbles 84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay
Address: 2840 S Oneida St, Green Bay, WI 54304-5753
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Green Bay
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#21 Business Hotel in Green Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay 2*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located Two Miles South of Lambeau Field and Resch Center with Free Hot Breakfast Homestyle comfort and warm service at Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay hotel let you make the most of your visit. Located off U.S. Highway 41, our hotel is convenient to downtown Green Bay and just two miles from Lambeau Field, home of the Green Bay Packers. The University of Wisconsin-Green Bay is also nearby. Count on thoughtful amenities when you stay at our pet friendly hotel. After a restful sleep in one of our comfortable non-smoking rooms, enjoy free continental breakfast or go for an early morning workout at our onsite exercise facility. Relax on the patio area complete with a gas grill. All our guest rooms are equipped with a microwave, refrigerator and free in-room high-speed Internet access, to keep you connected to home and the office from our Green Bay hotel near Lambeau Field, and our business center makes it easy to work remotely. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult, and all size vehicle parking is available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Green Bay
Green Bay Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing