We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Regency Green Bay
Nearby Hotels
US$93
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Green Bay(Green Bay)
US$112
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham Green Bay/Airport(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Country Inn
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
US$115
Official Hotel
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Green Bay(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (932)
Filter reviews
932 results
Traveller rating
448
304
103
58
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
448
304
103
58
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvention centerwet barsteam roomthe living room areatwo room suiteomelet stationrooms are spaciousbreakfast buffetvery nice hotelhot tubtwo queen bedstitle townenjoyed my stayfridge and microwavea wonderful stayflat screengreat room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
673 - 678 of 932 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Rude bias staff who's noses are so far in the air. If your not in a suit or part of the diamond club don't expect anything from them. I have to stay here 3 more days and in dreading it and thinking of leaving early. Oh and the food is terrible. Got a burger it was like a hockey puck

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank painandink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Hyatt for 2 nights..sat&sun. The hotel rooms are nice but it is an old building so the ac does not work very well and gets humid. Most guests at night just leave their room door open and have little parties because it is an open large atrium style like its a dorm and they act like it too. People were screaming from the lobby up to the balconies throwing stuff off the balconies down to people in the lobby adults and children act like this management does not really do anything. They have signs in the elevators that state atrium quiet hours 9pm to 9am no one obeys this. The bathrooms are very small our fridge did not work even after someone came to look at it so you can't have a place to store your drinks..ie soda bottled water. They have a basic breakfast but it cost $10 for adults kids are$5 it's not worth the money it very basic food. Also this is a first you have to pay for parking in the hotel lot the only free place to park is across a very busy street and quite the hike from the parking structure to the hotel. Also if you plan on going anywhere on a sat night and there is an event in the conference center(there was a wedding when we were there)probably best to leave your car in the lot. They allow guests of these events to park in their parking lot therefore when we returned at 1030pm there were no parking spots for us as paying hotel guests that are also being charged fir parking. Had to wait until after midnight to move our car from the creepy far away parking garage back to hotel parking lot. Also you have to take a parking ticket each time you come in and save it so when you leave you enter your most recent ticket and then the voucher the front desk gives you do not lose either ticket you need to use the voucher every time. Sat morn we went to leave but the ticket thing that opens the gate was out of order so we had to back up (in a very tight curve of cement pillars and cones) stopped at the front desk and told them they said yes we know. Would be nice if someone bothered to make people aware of this. I will never stay again many better options in the area for the same price.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Beth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

Upgraded and spacious rooms were very welcoming. Rooms have fridge and mic kitchenette and living space. Very nice sofa and furniture. They have gated parking and slows you down a lot. if spots are filled you have to take the skywalk. Pool is very nice but open so that everyone in atrium can watch you. .. kinda awkward. Love that they have adult swim from 10p to 12a.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashrat34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

We ended up in this hotel because everything in Door county was booked for 4th of July weekend. It turned out good because it was walking distance to the Fire on the Fox fireworks. Our family had dinner (usual fair food-hot dog, funnel cake) and then watched the fireworks. Had breakfast in the morning in the buffet at the hotel. There is a long wait for the elevators (only four with 2 on each side of the hotel) after the fireworks so we took the stairs, but in general, the elevators are slow and too small. We had to wait a few times because it was full going down at checkout time. The hotel is close to a busy street so a little noisy. There is a big living room with bar (microwave and small frig was a plus), and the bedroom was big. The bathroom is small and can only fit 1 person at a time. So small that if you open the door, you can hit the person inside unless that person is all the way in. I made a phone call to a business in Door County- same area code but at check-out, I was charged $8 for a one minute call because they said it was long-distance. Didn't have time to argue so I let it go. There were 2 incidences when I overheard guests at the desk at check-in and another guest talking to someone in line at check-out that there was someone else in their assigned room when they arrived and had to go back to service desk to get another room. Don't know how they can book a room when they already booked it to someone else. By the way, Door Country was about 45 minute- 1hour drive from here.

Room Tip: Higher floor
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marilou D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014 via mobile

Nice big clean well designed rooms. Two room suite with nice bar seating. Nice small pool for the kids. Decent breakfast for $10. Kids ate for free. Prices ok unless Packers in town! Parking is poorly planned.Will look at other hotels next time in town.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bubblebee1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews