We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay
Ranked #7 of 41 Hotels in Green Bay
Northeast Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“nice stay”
Reviewed 12 December 2012

We just stayed one night. Our room was spacious and clean. Access to the casino was easy. We ate at the hotel restaurant. We chose the breakfast buffet. It was not well stocked, warm or very tasty. Other diners food that was ordered from the menu looked much better. We would stay again.

Room Tip: We were at the end of a hall and it was very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Applefam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,652 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    800
    456
    209
    123
    64
See reviews for
377
470
61
512
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (114)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 November 2012

Stayed at the Radisson while attending Packer game. Connected to Onieda Casino. Food was good. Everything was pretty nice. AND, free Cheesehead bus to and from Lambeau. Indoor swimming pool and Jacuzzi and open 24/7. Easy to drive to. Plenty of parking. Casino Big. Nice vista AND Packers won.

Room Tip: Any room is fine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Brent F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 October 2012

My Mom, sister and I were here October 24 to October 26, 2012. The location is perfect; near many Green Bay attractions and across the highway from Austin Straubel airport. We toured around town and up to Door County. The basic room was the perfect size for three with a cot. The staff was all very friendly and went out of their way to assure our needs were met. My only complaint is: we put the "do not disturb" tag on the outside door and took it down when we left @ 11:00 a.m. We thought the staff would come back and straighten the room, but they did not. It really didn't matter, we were just a bit surprised. I recommend this hotel for people traveling to the area 100%. The Fun Club package gave us some extra gambling perks we cashed in on and left with more cash than we came with! Not alot, but we weren't losers!!!!

Room Tip: Ask for the first level if possible; it is a long walk to the casino, even though it is indoors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dlw1420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Big Stone Gap, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 October 2012

The family went to Green Bay to watch the packers-saints game. We stayed at radission hotel. The staff were friendly and rooms were nice. Our rooms had sleep number beds which made for a
Very good night sleep. We spent time in the casino which has slot machines and roulette, craps and poker tables. We won a little money and all had a great at the game. We will do it again next year.

Room Tip: The motel could use another resturant.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank packer84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 October 2012

The hotel is located very close to the Green Bay airport. I stayed there for a night attending a meeting. The facility is not a high-rise, but mostly motel like - spread out with 3 floors. There is a casino attached to the hotel, which is good for people interested in gambling, which I am not. The stay was pleasant and nothing out of the ordinary. Overall, an average hotel.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dadoc001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orland Park IL
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 25 October 2012

Mt husband and I spent a One nighter in a Handicap Room.
It was clean but hot too handicap friendly.. The bed had a
comfort control mattress which I thought would be wonderful
but mine was not hooked up and therefore it was like sleeping
in a big hole. We wanted to go to the Casino but being handicapped
it was too far to walk so we had to drive over, The restaurant was probably
the best thing we encountered, Very average.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GOOSER23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kennewick, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2012

We spent 3 nights at this hotel/casino. The room was very motel like but clean and comfortable with a nice shower facility. This hotel is very spread out and we had to walk down some very long hallways to get to our room. Parking was free but the lot was often filled by people attending the casino, conferences, and wedding receptions. There is no designated parking for hotel guests and it can be a long walk to the lobby on a dark rainy night. There is also not a single decent restaurant in either the hotel or casino for dinners. The breakfasts were okay but the dinner foods and wines that we had were really terrible. Maybe it was just a bad night but I would eat elsewhere if you can.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BillDiane2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Green Bay hotels
5.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Green Bay
Hyatt Regency Green Bay
#5 of 41 in Green Bay
801 reviews
0.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Green Bay/Airport
7.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Green Bay
Hampton Inn Green Bay
#4 of 41 in Green Bay
641 reviews
5.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Green Bay Downtown
3.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay
Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay
#10 of 41 in Green Bay
615 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay

Property: Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay
Address: 2040 Airport Drive, Green Bay, WI 54313
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Green Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Green Bay
#13 Romantic Hotel in Green Bay
#16 Family Hotel in Green Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay 3.5*
Number of rooms: 353
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay is located in Green Bay, WI. Our award-winning hotel is near Lambeau Field and Packers Hall of Fame and the Austin Straubel International Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Hotel And Conference Center Green Bay
Radisson Hotel Green Bay
Radisson Green Bay
Green Bay Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing