We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aloft Green Bay
Nearby Hotels
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham Green Bay/Airport(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Green Bay(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lodge Kohler(Green Bay)
US$137
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bay Motel(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
US$64
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveller rating
114
116
36
19
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
114
116
36
19
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool tabletreat bagthe lobby bar areamodern feelshower areagrab and gowalk in showerloved this hotellambeau fieldgame weekendin townhousekeeping staffindoor poolnice roomcomplimentary breakfastdoor countycoffee maker
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
148 - 153 of 303 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2013

We found the Aloft after checking in and walking out of another hotel in the area. They were great and had an open room for us even at 9:30pm the night before Thanksgiving.
The rooms are modern and clean. The building is only a few years old and is a two minute drive from the Bay Park Square Mall and 5 minutes from Lambeau Field.
It was been wonderfully quite. The lobby and bar area are great places to hang out. The bathroom is clean and modern.
Mattress was really firm.
I will be staying here again next time we are town to visit family.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
Thank Vicki B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

I moved out of the area a couple of years ago, so whenever I go back I stay at Aloft. The staff are very helpful and friendly, always accommodating.
XYZ Bar has a very contemporary yet super comfortable feel! Had drinks with my daughter on Friday night, and met a friend for business the next morning... Perfect location no matter what you're there for! I will continue to stay at Aloft whenever I come to Green Bay!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lmblink67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea N, Starwood Hotels & Resorts at Aloft Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2013

We appreciate your review, thank you for sharing your comments. It pleases us to hear you enjoyed our modern, contemporary hotel as well as our amenities. Our dedicated team strives to provide quality service to all our guests during each and every stay and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in town. Thanks again and take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013 via mobile

Stayed at Aloft for the beginning of a weekend away. As always, this hotel does not disappoint. Great service, quick check-in and check-out. Room was great. Staff is always friendly and very helpful. Both pool and lounge areas were accommodating. Will stay there again...and again...and again.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Kurt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eschaick, Manager at Aloft Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Aloha from your friends at Aloft!

Thank you so much for taking time to review our hotel. We always love seeing our regulars time after time. You are what makes our jobs so rewarding! Hope to see you again soon!

Cheers!

Elizabeth Schaick & Team
Aloft Green Bay
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

Since this hotel is part of the W Hotels I guess I was expecting more. Yes it is nice for the area, and I think if we had any other room I might have been writing a better review. But we were given the first room next to the lounge/bar area and a handicap accessible room, which was not needed or requested. There was lots of noise the entire night and morning. Granted we were there for a Packer game, but I think the placement of this room didn't help with the noise. Also, the layout of the room really seems like a wasted space. There are lots of good things like the gym, which was small but decent. The beds are comfortable, and the little things like free bottled water & in room coffee are really nice. Not too pricy for a Packer weekend, a little drive from the stadium and to most restaurants & bars, but would stay again, just in a different room.

Room Tip: Avoid first floor next to lounge/bar/& facing front parking lot.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amandak2782
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eschaick, Manager at Aloft Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Greetings from the Aloft Green Bay!

First, thank you for taking time to choose our hotel to stay at while you were in town! We are very sorry that your stay was less than expected. We love W Hotels and being their little sister we never want to our guests to think of us as any less than a stellar hotel! If you do come back we can make sure you are on a top floor with a riverview and would also like to treat you to some amentities we will make just for you! Please email or call me when you are in town again and we promise to take care of you.

Cheers!
Elizabeth Schaick
General Manager
Aloft Green Bay
920.593.6006
elizabeth.schaick@aloftgreenbay.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

My Fiancée and I are from California, it was our first time in Green Bay. We are huge Packer fans and chose this hotel based on the pictures we saw online. Location was great, beautiful scenery and quiet. Modern look and feel. We got free breakfast all 6 days of our stay, and they conveniently had snacks all day long. The rooms and bathrooms throughout were very clean. Everything was great, but the main reason we would come back is the atmosphere. Their bar is very cool, and has lots of room to mingle. We made friends we still keep in touch with from different areas. Brian our bartender came highly recommended our first night in town and I can see why. Not only did he take great care of us, but he was essential as to why we enjoyed our stay so much. He is a great employee, and definitely knows how to take care of guests!!! Hope to see him next year when we come stay there again with our family

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erica E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews