We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East
Nearby Hotels
US$93
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
US$98
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Green Bay(Green Bay)
US$114
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham Green Bay/Airport(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel J Green Bay(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$74
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$115
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Green Bay(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveller rating
199
73
13
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
199
73
13
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshard boiled eggsthe manager's receptionoff the highwaysausage linksroom was cleanpool areagreat place to stayyogurtthe breakfast areabasketball hoopwould definitely stay here againeasy accesswe've stayedbay beach amusement parkwhirlpool tubcomfortable stayin town
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
220 - 225 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2014

For my son's wedding we needed to arrive for a hotel that could accommodate all the guest from out of town. From the first moment of walking into the hotel with the soon to be bride and her mom I could tell that this was the best choice. I can't say enough of how they made us all feel welcomed, made sure our guest all got their welcome bags" in the rooms and offered the breakfast nook for us to use between wedding and reception. Family and friends from out of town loved the hotel accommodations!!!!!

Room Tip: Suites offer plenty of space and a great price
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janet A M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reseburg1, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2014

Hi Janet!

We can not thank you enough for choosing our hotel for your sons wedding! We were so honored to share in your families happiness. Your entire family was such a joy to have here! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others as well. It really means a lot to our team! We hope to see you all very soon.

Amanda R. Reseburg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

The hotel had a towel shortage the second night we were there. They ran out of clean pool towels AND bath towels. We ended up having to use the towels from our room. We did get clean ones the next day. One positive thing is that the noise level was very low despite our room being close to the breakfast room and just down the hallway from the pool.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank May M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reseburg1, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! We are very sorry for the towel shortage during your recent visit. This is not the norm for a stay at our property and we have addressed the problem in hopes of avoiding this issue for future guests. We are confident you will find this to be the case during your next trip! Please let me know if you have any future dates in mind, as I would be very happy to help with your travel arrangements.

Again, thank you for taking time to review our property! Our team is very appreciative of your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Amanda R. Reseburg
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

Took my family of 4 on our first real out of town vacation. Booked the king suite with hot tub online. When we got to the room we all were blown away! The room was very big, the cleanliness was perfect, not a speck of dust or dirt anywhere. My wife and kids had a great time playing in the pool and loved the water slide. The in room hot tub was awesome after driving half the day. Didn't hear a single noise outside the room all night which was really nice. If you're traveling through the Green Bay Area and want an amazing room for a decent price this is without a doubt the place you should stay.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seldomtraveler911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reseburg1, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review of our property! Our team was thrilled to have your family visit and we hope to see you all again very soon.

We have several "suite" room options to choose from so let me know if I can help with any future travel needs.

Warmest Regards,

Amanda R. Reseburg
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

The hotel is super clean and the pet friendly rooms are great. Location is great. Breakfast was very good with a good variety of food choices. Very value priced. We choose Americinn when ever available during our travels as we can depend on great service.


  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
1  Thank Sharon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reseburg1, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

We love meeting our Loyal AmericInn Easy Rewards guests! Thank you so much for visiting our property and taking time to share your experience with others. Your kind words are most appreciated Sharon.

We hope to see you again soon!

Amanda R. Reseburg
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

We had my daughters birthday party here last weekend and we had a great time. We were able to rent the breakfast area for the party and had use of the pool for all the guests. The pool was a perfect temperature and the kids loved the waterslide. There were lifeguards on duty which was nice to see. I had many compliments on how much fun it was and what a great idea it was to have a party here. We also got a room for the night. The room was extremely clean and included a refrigerator and a microwave. A free breakfast was also included with our stay and it had a very good selection of food. The staff was so helpful and friendly our entire stay. We will definitely go back and will recommend this hotel to our family and friends.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
1  Thank vacationmom2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reseburg1, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2014

We can not tell you how much your positive feedback and kind words mean to our staff! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property and share your experience with others.

We look forward to your next visit!

Amanda Reseburg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews