We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
AmericInn by Wyndham Green Bay West(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel J Green Bay(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Green Bay(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AmericInn by Wyndham Green Bay East(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$116
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (712)
Filter reviews
712 results
Traveller rating
318
225
96
49
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
318
225
96
49
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslambeau fieldmade to order breakfastwithin walking distancebrett favreresch centernice hotelpacker gamefront desk staffpacker fansgreat place to stayin townstaff was very friendlyclean roomsparking lotnice staybusiness tripomelet
Filter
Updating list...
594 - 599 of 712 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2013

Good location if you are going to a Packer Game. The lobby has been remodled to the new HGI format but the rooms are a little tired mine had an odd Oder. There is a mini fridge in room and the bed is comfortable for a good nights rest. Value is there except game weekends but that is understandable.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Biztravr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JenniferWooldridge, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Thank you for your review of our hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed the remodel of our hotel lobby...next are the rooms. I hope that you are able to come back and enjoy them when they are complete. We love our location so close to Lambeau field and are glad our guests enjoy it just as much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

We stay at this hotel when we go to Packer games at Lambeau Field just a 10 minute walk up the street. Nice hotel, nice lobby, nice breakfast, super location. They do have a big increase in cost on game weekends but that is the norm. If you can get it and don't mind paying a bit more, it's a great place because you just park for the weekend and walk to the game, to dinner at Kroll's West (the classic Packer place), etc.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank TedinMadison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JenniferWooldridge, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Thank you for your stay with us. It's wonderful to hear from our frequent guests. I'm pleased to hear you enjoy our location to Krolls and Lambeau field. We always have a good time during Packer games and glad to hear when our guests do as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Very nice hotel. A little pricey for a one night stay. I was not able to take advantage of the breakfast as I was out early in the morning. Very close to Lambeau Field and the location where I was working.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Patricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JenniferWooldridge, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Thank you for your stay with us. I'm glad that our location was convenient for you. Perhaps the next time you are in town and stay with us again you get the chance to try our Chef-made-to-order breakfast.
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review of our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2013

I usually stay at HI express or Marriott Fairfield, but this was convenient for me at the time. The rooms were nice and clean. Houskeeping threw my bed back together and left some wadded up paper in plain sight near the trash can, so I'm wondering how thorough a cleaning job was done.

I did not use the excersize room or the pool area, and cannot comment.

The front desk personnel were friendly.

There are a few restaurants in the area, and if you're a Packers fan (I'm not) you will find it within a shortwalking distance of the stadium, practice facility and Hall of Fame.

Breakfast was decent, but cost about $13 after tip. The only advantage over the free HI breakfast is a made to order omelette.

Overall, it was a pleasant stay at a nice property, but for $139/night plus tax it was not the best value

Room Tip: Noise from the road is not an issue, and the backside of the property has ample parking and is quiet.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Estiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JenniferWooldridge, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Thank you for your review. I would like to first apologize for the paper that was left in your room upon arrival.
I'm glad to hear that the staff was friendly and that you enjoyed our location. We do have to charge for our breakfast since it is a brand standard but I'm glad that you were able to get the made-to-order omelette.
I hope you do consider staying with us again the next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013

This hotel is close to Lambeau Field and is a really nice hotel for the price. It was clean, the staff was excellent and very polite. We booked online and saved by purchasing ahead of time. I was very impressed by the friendliness of everyone who worked there from the front desk to the maintenance people and the housekeeping staff were wonderful.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Dana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeb B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2013

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to review us, we appreciate it greatly. I am very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. It is fantastic that all of the staff here was able to make your stay more enjoyable, we strive to provide the best service in the area. We look forward to being of service to you again if ever you travel to Green Bay. Have a great day, and again thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews