We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome night with a jacuzzi”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay West
Ranked #20 of 42 Hotels in Green Bay
Reviewed 10 March 2014

We had a wonderful weekend at this hotel. The hot tub was very clean, and hot! The breakfast was very good, and we had a fun jacuzzi right in our room. Very reasonably priced and everything was very clean.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Lamont D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (210)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

162 - 168 of 210 reviews

Reviewed 10 March 2014

My wife and I enjoyed our stay there. The only complaint I have is the locals were allowed to use the pool during the day. Very accommodating area, restaurants and bars. Easy to find and a very quiet location.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Tim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2014

I just loved the service provided. The room was beautiful and nice and clean. The pool area is great and their continental breakfast is not the ordinary breakfast anywhere else. They serve a hot breakfast until 10 a.m. I would highly recommend staying there and for the price it is well worth it.

Room Tip: King Suite with or without the whirlpool depending on the number of guests.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tanya H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2014

We picked this hotel because it was close to Lambeau Field and the attractions around it. The staff was very knowledgeable about the area and were quick to offer suggestions. We had an issue with a light bulb and they fixed it quickly.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Jennifer T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2014

We have always had a clean room and the staff could not be more accommodating. We have met friends there for the weekend and always felt comfortable spending time in the lobby area visiting and partying. We have done this for several years and never had one bad experience.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barb S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013

We had an amazing rate considering it was a Green Bay Packer home game weekend. Loved the option of using the shuttle to get to the game. Carpet was worn a bit and hot tub was a little small for two people, but for the price we paid, I can not complain too much. Very quiet and comfortable stay! Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Carol P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2013

Recently stayed at the hotel during a Packer weekend. Hotel room was nice and clean.
Had a dog in room across hall that barked all the time. Upon check-in, the girl at front desk was very frustrated that 3 couples were there at same time. Was a little early but she was not adequately trained. No people skills. Place was adequate and had a few places to eat close by.
Would not return. Place was just OK.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joe n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Green Bay hotels
1.3 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#22 of 42 in Green Bay
245 reviews
6 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#21 of 42 in Green Bay
225 reviews
7.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Green Bay East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#27 of 42 in Green Bay
162 reviews
8.3 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East
2.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay West

Address: 2032 Velp Ave, Green Bay, WI 54303-6452
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Green Bay
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Green Bay
#16 Business Hotel in Green Bay
#18 Family Hotel in Green Bay
Price Range: £75 - £139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay West 2*
Number of rooms: 310
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located 2 blocks west of highway 41, exit 170. We offer a quiet setting just moments away from the city and 15 minutes from Lambeau Field. After a busy day of travel, Welcome to the end of your day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americinn Lodge & Suites Green Bay West Hotel Green Bay
Americinn Lodge And Suites Green Bay West
Americinn Hotel Green Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing