We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Memorial Day Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay West
Ranked #21 of 42 Hotels in Green Bay
Reviewed 27 May 2014

All staff were friendly and courteous. After calling many hotels before AmericInn to see if they allowed cats, this seemed to be the only one in Green Bay that would allow a cat. Everything was clean and comfortable.
We will stay there again if we bring our cat.
The only disappointing thing were the eggs at breakfast. They were powdery and watery at the bottom of my plate.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Phyllis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (212)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

156 - 162 of 212 reviews

Reviewed 15 May 2014

We stayed at your hotel for a blue grass festival to benifet cancer families. EVERYONE was so nice!! From the time we stepped in to register to the time we left it was wonderful, clean and very enjoyable

Room Tip: Beds we comfy, we didnt use the pool but it was very clean. Rooms were clean and comfy
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amy c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Celabrate 30 wedding anniversary there .Itwas very relaxing and a quite hotel .Would recamend to any one traveling in the Green Bay Area .And was amazed that there was a pool table in the pool room along with video games .

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank David Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Went for a get away weekend to relax and enjoy all Green Bay has to offer. Enjoyed the quiet rooms and good breakfast, The usual eggs,cereal, waffles and danish. Lots of restaurants in the area to choose from and a walking trail out the back door. Would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank avalanchejoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

I was in Green Bay for work, all the hotels I usually stay at were full, and noticed an Americinn as I was working, stopped in Bailey at the front desk couldn't have been more helpful. The room was clean and quiet. I will most likely stay here again next time I have to stay in Green Bay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

Stayed her for a get away weekend in Green Bay. Room was very clean and bed was comfortable.We got the king bed jacuzzi room. Plenty of room and not alot of noise heard from the hall. We were on the first floor.Francine the front desk worker was very helpfull on things going on in town that weekend and also helping to return a bag that was left in the room. The breakfast was ok. Your basic eggs,sausage,waffles,muffins and fruit. Good selection. Also plenty of restaurants in walking distance.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank avalanchjoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2014

front desk went above and beyond in helping make sure we got a good nights rest giving my aunt a nice recliner to sleep in. The bed was heaven and breakfast was great. The kids had tons of fun in the pool and I relaxed in the hot tub.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Je R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Green Bay hotels
8.3 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East
2.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay North, WI
1.3 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#22 of 42 in Green Bay
247 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Green Bay East
6.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI
6 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#23 of 42 in Green Bay
226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay West

Address: 2032 Velp Ave, Green Bay, WI 54303-6452
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Green Bay
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Green Bay
#16 Business Hotel in Green Bay
#18 Family Hotel in Green Bay
Price Range: £72 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay West 2*
Number of rooms: 310
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located 2 blocks west of highway 41, exit 170. We offer a quiet setting just moments away from the city and 15 minutes from Lambeau Field. After a busy day of travel, Welcome to the end of your day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americinn Lodge And Suites Green Bay West
Americinn Lodge & Suites Green Bay West Hotel Green Bay
Americinn Hotel Green Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing