We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super 8”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park
Ranked #31 of 42 Hotels in Green Bay
Reviewed 22 June 2014

This hotel was just remodeled and the results were excellent -- We have not stayed in a Super 8 in years but if all the hotels are being remodeled we will stay in more in the future

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Dennis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jay p, Manager at Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Dear Dennis,
We are very grateful for your feedback. It is good to know that guests like you are acknowledging and appreciating our facility's renovations. It gives us boost to strive for something better yet.
Once again ,thank you so very much. We would like to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (331)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

236 - 242 of 331 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank C P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jay p, Manager at Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 June 2014

While relocating to the area for employment from southern WI, I needed a place to crash for a few weeks while we sold a house and bought a house in Green Bay. The staff was very accommodating, from the front desk, Neha(?) to the housekeeper, Ruth. Everyday upon returning from my new job, my bed was always made, room was clean and fresh towels. It was conveniently located to nice restaurants as well. The area is quiet and I always had a good nights rest. It was always clean and I felt very safe.
I will definitely recommend this place to family and friends when they come to the area to visit us in our new home in Green Bay when WE run out of room!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SANDRA S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jay p, Manager at Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Hello Sandra,
Thank you for your feedback. You were a wonderful guest as well. We are glad we could do everything in our reach to make your stay as comfortable and safe as possible. And it is wonderful to know that you considered our facility you home away from home". Please do come by and visit sometime. Our staff would like to see you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Milo H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Gohzazong I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lorene W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Deanna F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Green Bay hotels
7 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#22 of 42 in Green Bay
225 reviews
3.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Green Bay WI.
7 mi away
Comfort Inn Green Bay
Comfort Inn Green Bay
#34 of 42 in Green Bay
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Green Bay East
7.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay
8.1 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park

Address: 2911 Voyager Dr, Green Bay, WI 54311 (Formerly AmeriHost Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Green Bay
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 42 Hotels in Green Bay
Price Range: £38 - £217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park hotel is just minutes from downtown and only eight miles from Lambeau Field. Whether you are our guest for just one night or an extended stay, we offer comfortable accommodations at a great price. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Ebookers so you can book your Super 8 Green Bay I-43 Bus. Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Green Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing