We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI
Nearby Hotels
Hotel J Green Bay(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Green Bay(Green Bay)
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham Green Bay/Airport(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Comfort Suites(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (291)
Filter reviews
291 results
Traveller rating
166
85
26
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
166
85
26
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskdelicious cookiesfavorite pillowclean roomsbowling alleyrestaurants and shoppinglambeau fieldwill stay there againquiet locationwaffleshot breakfastdecent breakfastmicrowave and refrigeratorbreakfast staffpacker gamethe hotel staffpool and hot tub
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
237 - 242 of 291 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Very nice hotel. Staff was great. Special thanks to the manager Lee who helped us find accomodations when I made the reservation for the wrong weekend. It was our family's first Packer game and when we realized the dates were wrong I called the hotel, worried. He and the staff went out of their way to make sure we found 2 rooms. They were great.
The hotel is very clean and the breakfast was great.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deb K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

This hotel is pretty close to Lambeau Field as well as to the freeway, restaurants and the mall. The woman who checked us in was very nice and welcoming, and the chocolate chip cookie was a nice touch. We had reserved a room with a king bed which was accommodated but the room was right by the front desk across from the elevator and it was a handicap room. It felt a little weird, like you were parking in a spot that you shouldn't have been. The room was ok, small desk/table, one lounge chair. Rooms did have microwave and small fridge and coffee pot. Rooms were clean but dated. We didn't go to breakfast but they do offer a complimentary one that has more than cereal and donuts.

Room Tip: Bring a pillow - the ones they have are the smaller kind and they weren't firm.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cougarxr21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2013

We originally had reservations to stay at Country Inn & Suites in East Green Bay, but when we arrived to check-in, we were informed that the pool would be out of service our entire stay, due to maintenance issues. Since this was purely a fun weekend getaway for our kids, we knew we couldn't stay there. The front desk staff at the East location, graciously looked at the other 2 Country Inn & Suites in the area & we opted to stay at this hotel on Allied St. The staff was very welcoming & they had our room ready despite our change in reservation only 15 minutes prior to us arriving. The hotel room was average size, pool area was nice & the complimentary breakfast was wonderful! We had a nice stay & would return in the future. Our reason for originally booking at the East side location was that it had a kiddie pool. While it is not the fault of this hotel, it would have been nice if the East location would have offered us some sort of discount for the inconvenience of having to switch locations.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 60270Familyof4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013

We stayed here for 3 nights in July 2013 when visiting family. We are a family of 6 and love hotels that can accommodate us with our dog. We stayed here last year and came back again. The service is wonderful and the staff is very helpful. We arrived early and our room wasn't ready so they found a room that was ready for us to get in early. The breakfast is wonderful...many choices - hot and cold choices. We used the fitness room. It has a treadmill and a bicycle - small but great. We used it everyday. We also used the pool and hot tub. We were able to use the breakfast room to eat one night when we ordered pizza for dinner. Such a great hotel. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChrisK29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

This was my family's 4th time staying at this location, and once again, it didn't disappoint. The rooms are clean and quiet. The breakfast is a good way to start your day and the staff members are always very helpful. On top of all that, it's at an awesome location. Just a few miles from Lambeau Field and lots of stores and restaurants.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TimChristy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews