We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Gotta Do It”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Curly's Pub Lambeau Field - CLOSED

Curly's Pub Lambeau Field
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups, Bar Scene
Dining options: Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
104 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Gotta Do It”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2014

I was actually impressed with Curly's. The food was good and the staff was very friendly. The cost was not over the top (despite the location). I would definitely recommend lunch or dinner here when you are in Green Bay.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank WannaTravelGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

355 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    120
    118
    61
    33
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
31 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Average good at best”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2014 via mobile

It is in Lambeau Field and that is it's biggest draw. Unfortunately you can't see the field, only the parking lot under construction, and the food was not very good. I wouldn't go back unless I was there for a game

Helpful?
Thank aldigital
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delafield, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
163 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Curly's Pub”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2014

the food at Curly's Pub is very good, especially their beer soup. Great sandwiches, great appetizers. Everyone one of our visits to Lambaue Field end with us eating at Curly's Pub. Definitely a must see and must eat at.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank TBreez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Appleton, Wisconsin
1 review
“Riding the fame of the Curly name and not living up to it”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2014

At 12:10 p.m. today (Fri. 3/28) there were 2 booths and 1 table occupied when we arrived. It took nearly 10 minutes for anyone to come to the table and take our drink order. Drinks arrived shortly, our order for a veggie wrap and turkey sandwich was taken and it was 30 minutes for the sandwiches to arrive. The veggie wrap had a slice of American or Cheddar cheese in it that was dried, hard, cracking and snapped into pieces when bent. Slow service and poor food quality are not acceptable when using a Packer legend name, and certainly not in a facility within the Lambeau Atrium and at a low guest traffic time. This was the second time taking an out-of-state Packer fan to lunch at Curly's and receiving disappointing meals and poor serivce. There won't be a third visit for any reason.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Deb K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeForest, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
58 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Lambeau great- food and service so so.”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014 via mobile

Love Lambeau, unfortunately the food and service was sub-par. Waiter was disinterested. An IPA on the menu or two, especially given how many great breweries there are in Wis, would be a welcome addition. The GBP should outsource the restaurant facility locally to a restaurant group and improve quality of offerings. I would try a local place after a tour etc... you would have a better experience.

Helpful?
Thank Blutarsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Curly's Pub Lambeau Field also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing