We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Historic location, great food and drink”

Titletown Brewing Company
Ranked #5 of 474 Restaurants in Green Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$24
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly, Local cuisine, Bar Scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Titletown delivers an experience with its passion for craft beer. When you visit Titletown expect to find at least twelve of our own craft beers on tap. A mix between our core and seasonal beers, we offer quality and variety that cannot be matched. We offer brewery tours on Saturday afternoons, visit our website to reserve your spot today! Our Executive Chef delivers an experience through food. Quality made from scratch dishes; line the menu at Titletown with a pub flare. Try some Titletown Classics like our Pan Fried Walleye, Spicy Elk Burger or our signature Cranberry Turkey Melt. Our Carrot Cake or our Black and Tan Brownie are the perfect end to any meal and are enough for two. Green Bay is one of the greatest places to live (we may be a little biased) we love the people, the culture and the community. We love to meet out-of-towners and share our passion for craft beer, delicious food and great service.
Reviewed 17 August 2012

I'm from Green Bay, and we go here often, because everyone can always find something to enjoy here. They make their own beer, which is superb, and root beer, which is my personal favorite. So addicting! Favorite menu items? Fish and chips, pasta carbonara, elk burger-there's so much. Plus there's pizza and steak and appetizers too. And don't be surprised if a train goes by- it's an old train depot, next to a working track. We love this place!

Thank egrl2444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brent W, Owner at Titletown Brewing Company, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2012

THANK YOU! We are so lucky to have customers like you. We are glad you have a great time with us. Thank you for your visits and your kind words, we really appreciate them.

Brent W

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,162)
There are newer reviews for Titletown Brewing Company
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,032 - 1,036 of 1,162 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2012

The last time I was in the Green Bay station, the Chicago and Northwestern trains were still running. That was 44 years ago. It's great that the building has found new life as a great brewpub. My wife and I were there one evening recently. She has one of the daily specials and I had the Elk burger. Both were excellent. We had had one of their beers which were equally excellent. We took the strawberry cheesecake back to the hotel and had it later, which was also excellent. Prices were very reasonable, quality and quantity were exceptional. Everything on the menu looked excellent and it was very hard to choose. Next time I am in town I will head back to Titletown Brewing.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Ed T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brent W, Owner at Titletown Brewing Company, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2012

Thank you so much for taking time to tell us about your visit. We look forward to seeing you again and are glad you got to enjoy our cheese cake.

Thanks

Brent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2012

The menu (with vegetarian items) and service are excellent, but it is the beer selection that is absolutely phenomenal. Buy it by the pint or take it to go in a growler--you will not be disappointed!

Thank Annie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brent W, Owner at Titletown Brewing Company, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2012

Thank you for the review! We love offering a wide selection of hand-crafted beers to our customers and we are glad you enjoyed our selection. We hope to see you again!

Thanks for visiting

Brent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2012

Fun place located in an old train station. Very attentive staff. Normal food selection of burgers and such. Our meals were good - not great - but good and tasty. Strawberry cheesecake was good too. Best were the delicious and cheap margaritas! Only $4 each! My husband and dad enjoyed the fresh brewed beer too and my dad even bought some to bring home! Neat place to stop while in Green Bay. Glad we stopped!

Thank twilightmom4sure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brent W, Owner at Titletown Brewing Company, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2012

Thank you for taking time to let us know how we did, we appreciate it. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our cheese cake, we will let our baker know and it will make her day!

Thanks again for stopping by,

Brent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2012

We drove through Green Bay on our way to Milwaukee and stopped here for lunch. We were impressed by the prompt and attentive service and the brewing company atmosphere. We ordered the HUGE pretzel for a starter. Then I ordered a pizza (cheese) and loved it! I think we will come back because it was rather cheap.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank hughgpauwels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brent W, Owner at Titletown Brewing Company, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2012

Thank you for taking time to give us your review. We love our Jumbo Pretzel. Thank you for the great compliment saying we are part of the best, we appreciate it.

Have a great day,

Brent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Titletown Brewing Company also viewed

 

Been to Titletown Brewing Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing