We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, Americanized Mexican food”
Review of Qdoba

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Qdoba
Ranked #188 of 469 Restaurants in Green Bay
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Egg Harbor, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
147 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Nice, Americanized Mexican food”
Reviewed 11 August 2013

Their portions are large and it's an assembly line to get your food. I felt as if my nacho cheese tasted burnt and it was all slopped together on a plate. Didn't look appetizing, but it was fine. Cool soda fountain. Table felt like it had a thin layer of something on them, like they weren't completely cleaned. Nothing too exciting.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tootsie1841
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    3
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
South Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Better than Chipolte-no lie!”
Reviewed 6 July 2012

the food is wonderful and most of all FRESH, that is what makes his place great all the fresh ingredients. - The Mango Salad is so good.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cakroll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Inexpensive and Tasty”
Reviewed 22 December 2011

There is not much to a place like Qudoba. It's a high end fast food place like Quiznos or Noodles & Co. Qudoba always has friendly people who great me with a smile every time. They do their job, make my food, and are pleasant. What more do you want. If you have high expectations for an under $10 place, then go some place more expensive.

The food is tasty, filling and always good. I've never been disappointed yet. For what you pay, the value is outstanding. I usually forget about this place when I need a quick lunch, and only happen in here once in a while. I really should keep it in mind more.

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Zeke C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“I love these burritos!”
Reviewed 21 July 2008

I love these burritos!

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“Gotta love the big burritos. Different every time you order...no consistency.”
Reviewed 26 February 2008

Gotta love the big burritos. Different every time you order...no consistency.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Qdoba also viewed

 

Been to Qdoba? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing