We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza and Food”
Review of Christiano's

Christiano's
Ranked #1 of 20 Restaurants in Green Lake
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Pizza and Food”
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Finally a restaurant that has great pizza and delivers. The only drawback is no beer or wine in restaurant would be nice and that is why we do not visit. We only order for home delivery. We enjoy a beer with pizza...which we get at home. Great family restaurant for kids.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank noreen n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    59
    28
    7
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Finally stopped after missing out by driving by”
Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile

Excellent tomato basil penne with chicken..excellent service...ask for Hayley...your glass will never be empty and she checks in often but not too often! We will definitely be stopping in again!

Helpful?
2 Thank wiscobearfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wisconsin
Level Contributor
91 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great Birthday”
Reviewed 20 May 2014

I always go to Christiano's for my birthday celebration. This time the food was delightful but I was hoping for my free scoop of gelato and I didn't get one this time.
My pasta salad was great, fresh and enough for two meals. My family all enjoyed what they got and thanks for getting some yummy beer!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank smilenyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
73 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Bellisimo!”
Reviewed 17 May 2014 via mobile

When the moon hits your eye this this real pizza pie...Amore! A must place to dine if you are in the mood for excellent pizza!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank NonaG2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ripon, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic pizza!”
Reviewed 6 May 2014

ever since the first time we tried christianos pizza, it has become a tradition in my household to have it once a week. upon first moving to the ripon area, we tried the pizza at probably every restaurant that it was available, and had no problem agreeing that christianos beats them all without question. that brick oven way they prepare just cannot be beaten. not only is the pizza excellent, but their pasta is amazing as well. you can really tell they prepare everything fresh and with quality ingredients. so rare in restaurants nowadays, and it's a shame because you can definitely taste the difference. the service is always so friendly and bright, too. we have not had even a mediocre experience when we do dine in (usually we just order pick-up or delivery).

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank phlewte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Christiano's also viewed

 

Been to Christiano's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing