We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location near the interstate with easy access. I...”
Review of Super 8 Hudson

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Hudson
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Hudson
Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Kimberly H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (253)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

178 - 184 of 253 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Denise S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Frank S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 March 2014

! night stay in Jacuzzi suite on March 1st 2014. Room size is great, and not too outdated. Adequate sized flat screen, wall mounted, but only viewable from sofa. Not able to pivot the tv to the bed or tub for view. Admittedly it was -34 degrees outside, but we were unable to find a heater setting that neither roasted us out or left us freezing. The jacuzzi (primary reason for the stay) is much smaller than it looks on the website. I am 5'11" and was not able, in any seating position, to get my entire legs under water without crossing them. Also very tight quarters if 2 persons in tub. Would probably be OK for a 4'10" person, maybe. King bed was adequately comfortable, except for having to constantly adjust the thermostat on room heater. Bottom line, skip the up charge to the jacuzzi room unless you are quite short.

Room Tip: Skip the Jacuzzi!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suzi08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

My wife and I were put up at a very reasonable price in a large and well-furnished room. When we needed (because of inclement weather) to stay another day, we were accommodated. When we needed to put up my 93 year old mother for one night's stay, that too was accommodated with a room right next to ours. Motel personnel were friendly and helpful. Elements of the motel are getting old, though, and continued upkeep and improvement will be needed to keep this a high quality motel. Keep at it, folks.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Patricia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Donald C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Barb S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hudson hotels
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 8 in Hudson
74 reviews
1 mi away
Comfort Suites Hudson
0.2 mi away
Royal Inn - Hudson
Royal Inn - Hudson
#3 of 8 in Hudson
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hudson-I-94
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Hudson
0.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn Hudson
Fairfield Inn Hudson
#8 of 8 in Hudson
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Hudson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Hudson

Address: 808 Dominion Dr, I-94 Exit 2 W on Crestview Dr, Hudson, WI 54016-9303
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Hudson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Hudson
Price Range: £57 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Hudson 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Hudson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Hudson Hotel Hudson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing