We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice stay in Hudson”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn Hudson
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Hudson
1 review
“Nice stay in Hudson”
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Friendly, knowlegable staff. Nice, quiet stay while on business in the area.
Safe area with easy access to things,
easy access to twin cities metro area and attractions
Front desk staff greeted me right away and asked if needed anything

Room Tip: Nice, safe place to stay
See more room tips
Green Features: Everything was nice and clean; quiet and safe No issues what so ever with my stay
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    22
    26
    31
    10
    3
See reviews for
37
15
4
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Grand Rapids, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Very professional staff, friendly and very helpful. Great service. Room was clean and comfy. I see a lot of motels in my travels and this one has become one of my favorites. I'll definitely be back soon.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rachsie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seneca, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 July 2014

While staying the staff was great. They were very accommodating. The rooms were clean and I would recommend to stay at the hotel for sure. The rooms were spacious and the bathrooms were clean. The hallways were quiet. all was good.

Room Tip: First floor was good.
See more room tips
Green Features: Did not notice. I'm sure they have done a good job. I just did not notice anything that was not something I did no like. The staff was great and the rooms were great.
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 2014bluegreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Rapids, Minnesota
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We were here for a family wedding with a large group of people ...the staff couldn't have been nicer. Clean rooms, great breakfasts, kids enjoyed the pool, close to restaurants and Starbucks, although there was always coffee available in the lobby. They went out of their way to provide us with everything, including cold bottled water and a fix for a car seat that was wet from an open window after a rain shower. They even brought us some sunny weather for our events!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mary h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Des Moines, Iowa
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Recently we stayed at the Fairfield Inn with a large group of family members, celebrating a wedding. The employees went out of their way for us, as we enjoyed their breakfast and relaxing and visiting in the lobby, along with swimming for the kids....early and late. It was clean, comfortable, and enjoyable.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vicki H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antioch, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
76 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Great service, very friendly staff!!! Outside looks great. Beds were comfortable. Had a double King room which is really hard to find. Breakfast was sufficient, and the same each morning.

Only drawback was that the rooms seemed dated compared to other Marriott's we have stayed at.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bret R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubuque, Iowa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 June 2014

I recently stayed at your hotel and couldn't have been more impressed. Your front desk person (brin) and breakfast lady (monique) are a dynamic duo! The two of then together know how to manage a hotel. So friendly and chatting with everyone. Brin even went out of her way and gave a little girl a coloring book so her mom could feed her baby sister. We came to town for our anniversary and anytime we come back to the Hudson area we will for sure be staying with you guys again! Brin & Monique deserve a huge kudos!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mini_vacationer21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hudson hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Hudson
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Hudson
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hudson-I-94
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Royal Inn - Hudson
Royal Inn - Hudson
#3 of 8 in Hudson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 89 reviews
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 8 in Hudson
3.5 of 5 bubbles 67 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hudson House Grand Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn Hudson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Hudson

Property: Fairfield Inn Hudson
Address: 2400 Center Dr, Hudson, WI 54016-9491
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Hudson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Hudson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Hudson 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and HRS so you can book your Fairfield Inn Hudson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Hudson Hotel Hudson
Fairfield Hudson
Hudson Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing