We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So So”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Johnson Creek
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Johnson Creek
Reviewed 15 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (378)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

241 - 247 of 378 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tiffany A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 August 2014

We started our family vacation at the Days Inn Johnson Creek, since most of the Milwaukee hotels were booked. To say the least, we didn't have a lot of options but decided we would stay there because in the past Days Inn had always been decent hotels. This is absolutely the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. At first it didn't seem so bad, the staff was really nice and check in was quick. Then it went downhill from there. The pool was very small as was the fitness room. The room was VERY outdated, I don't think it had been updated in the last 15 years. Towels were yellowish because of age, and had stains on them. The carpets and furniture in the room were stained. The air conditioner couldn't be kept on because it was too loud. To no fault of management, but to top the night off at midnight we had someone try to break in to our room through an adjoining door. My kids woke up and heard what was going on and they were frightened. I had tried to call the front desk, but the phone didn't work. Oh the phone, that hasn't been updated since about 1985 (no joking). There is no secure outside entrance. Anyone wanting to get in can. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JessieJo94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

I don't know where to begin, we were so disappointed. Not clean. Dirty carpets, furniture BADLY stained & soiled. Had to crawl under or push furniture around to use outlets. No bed stands, just the desk on one side, I moved the desk chair around to the other side so I could use it to put a bottle of water next to my side of the bed. Breakfast was sooo meager. Eggs were room temp at best. Juice was too. Selection was poor. Staff was very nice. The wi fi worked at night but next morning nothing!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank JeanP3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We were given a first floor room as requested in the reservation.. If possible an elevator some day would be great!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Catherine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Last year I started staying here instead of the hotel right in Jefferson where our horse shows are. They seemed cleaner and more flexible on the pool hours. This trip the showers we all stained and we got kicked out of the pool right at 10 PM. We need a hotel that keeps pools open a little later or atleast alittle flexible since horse shows run pretty late. Breakfast was pretty plain and now also discontinued the doughnuts that they used to have.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank scrappenaddict
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Johnson Creek
1.0 mi away
Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek
Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek
#1 of 2 in Johnson Creek
168 reviews
7.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#1 of 1 in Lake Mills
36 reviews
5.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Watertown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.4 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Delafield
7.6 mi away
Heritage Inn Hotel
Heritage Inn Hotel
#2 of 3 in Watertown
37 reviews
11.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fort Atkinson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Johnson Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Johnson Creek

Address: 4545 Linmar Lane, I-94 & Highway 26, Johnson Creek, WI 53038
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Johnson Creek
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Johnson Creek
Price Range: £44 - £53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Johnson Creek 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Johnson Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Johnson Creek Hotel Johnson Creek
Johnson Creek Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing