We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice large room for four people”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Johnson Creek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Myself and three friends spent one night here and were very happy with our stay. I especially liked the fact that besides the 2 queen sized beds, there was an area with a small couch and coffee table. That was nice to sit and visit around! There was a microwave, refrigerator and coffeemaker in the room. Everything is clean and in great condition. It is located a bit away from the the Interstate but they do have signs posted to follow. We enjoyed their breakfast choices before we headed to the Outlet Mall located nearby. The pool area is quite large with a deep pool and a children's wading pool plus a hot tub. Nice friendly staff!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank WISALSU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave E, General Manager at Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2014

The staff here are so happy that you enjoyed your recent visit to the Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek with it's close access to the mall. All of our rooms are the largest in the area with the amenities you enjoyed. Thanks for staying and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area of Johnson Creek.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (168)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

97 - 103 of 168 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2014

Simply put we like this hotel! It's clean and the beds are comfortable!! The pool is awesome too! Throw in the location, the decent breakfast and the fact they take dogs and it's an easy choice to make! Regarding the dogs: some hotels you can smell the previous dogs but not at this one! The rooms are so clean!!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank GaterGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave E, General Manager at Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Thank you so much for your comments on TripAdvisor about your recent visit to the Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek. We are so glad you enjoy our beds (less than a year old) and the pool area. I hope the dogs enjoyed it as well. See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

The room and bathroom were clean, and everything in the room worked properly. Bed was comfortable and no noise from adjacent rooms. Staff was very friendly. Did not use the free breakfast. Nothing outstanding about this property, but no problems either. The price is a bit high for a small town, but not much to chose from.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank B W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave E, General Manager at Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

On behalf of the staff here, thank you for taking the time to submit an online review of your recent stay in Johnson Creek. We are happy that you found the accomodations suitable. We hope to see you in the future if you find yourself in Johnson Creek, WI.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel for an event nearby. It was during a busy weekend. The hotel was well maintained. The pool area was great. Out event had a banquet in the hotel which was really decent. The staff handled the large numbers beautifully. If your travels take you in the vicinity of this hotel I would highly recommend a stay. It's in a beautiful rural area of Wisconsin with lots of interesting food offerings in the area.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave E, General Manager at Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay in Johnson Creek, WI. On behalf of the staff we are very happy that you had such a pleasant stay. Please come visit us again anytime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014 via mobile

Stopped here around 9:30 pm on a Friday night after five hours of driving. My daughter and I were both exhausted and we needed a place to rest for the night. Check in was fast, even without reservations. Room was clean and halls were quiet. Breakfast was great. If we are ever in the area, we will stay again!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
Thank Jessica Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave E, General Manager at Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

Thank you for your review of the Johnson Creek Comfort Suites about your recent visit here. We are very happy that you found the experience to be excellent and we hope to see you again the next time you are in our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014 via mobile

Stayed on a Wednesday. The hotel was very quiet and had maybe 5 rooms filled. The room I was given was clean and affordable. The Whirlpool was nice and clean. Along with the pool area. The breakfast was a few bagels and cold cereal and waffles you could make. Hit the spot for a early departure.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Trollman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave E, General Manager at Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Johnson Creek Comfort Suites. The team at the property are very happy that you enjoyed your recent stay. You must have left pretty early if you did not receive the hot breakfast items but we are glad you got something to eat to start your day. We hope to see you the next time you visit Johnson Creek!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2014

having to travel to the Fort Atkinson, Whitewater, Jefferson area for a recovering patient in a local nursing home, we checked out and stayed at all the hotels in the area. The only knock on this one is that it is a little hard to find. Of the area the price is competitive and the amenities are similar. Where it shines is it is more modern then the others and has nicer beds with cleaner rooms. I Don't eat any of the breakfasts in the hotels and so cannot comment on that. Beds are still comfortable and bedding looks newer and still comfortable. This is my top choice in the area. Ask for directions if you cant find it and don't settle for another, you will be glad you took the effort to find it.

Room Tip: Use your triple A card and get the one king bed rather than two queen beds to save $10
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2islandlover2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave E, General Manager at Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

On behalf of the staff and management team we would like to thank you for your comments while reviewing our property in Johnson Creek, WI. We are very happy that you enjoyed the new beds and other updated amenities and look forward to your next visit to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Johnson Creek
1.0 mi away
Days Inn Johnson Creek
Days Inn Johnson Creek
#2 of 2 in Johnson Creek
377 reviews
10.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fort Atkinson
6.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Watertown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.0 mi away
Heritage Inn Hotel
Heritage Inn Hotel
#2 of 3 in Watertown
37 reviews
12.6 mi away
Americas Best Value - Courtyard Inn
15.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek

Address: 725 Paradise Ln, Johnson Creek, WI 53094-3300 (Formerly Comfort Suites Johnson Creek)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Johnson Creek
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Johnson Creek
Price Range: £57 - £108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Something for everyone! Relax in this quiet and serene setting offering 100 suites, several with in room whirlpools. Hotel features 8,000 sq. ft. family water activity area with large, 24 person hot tub perfect for families of all sizes. If shopping is what you are after, facility is within a mile from large outlet shopping center, dining of all varieties, parks and walking trails. Property also offers 9,000 sq. ft. of flexible banquet space for your next meeting or event and a fully catered menu by in house Chef. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jc Plaza Hotel And Conference Center
Jc Plaza Hotel Johnson Creek
Comfort Suites Johnson Creek
Johnson Creek Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing