We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“HOTEL STAY”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Executive Inn
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Kenosha
Certificate of Excellence
ROCKTON, United States
2 reviews
“HOTEL STAY”
Reviewed 24 September 2013

A great place to stay. Clean with a nice décor. It's a bit far from the downtown area we like to visit, but there is quick interstate access that makes it an easy commute. It's a nice place for a weekend get-away and the price is right.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank William L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

296 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    134
    91
    50
    16
    5
See reviews for
132
50
10
62
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Newport News, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 September 2013

We had an excellant experience at the hotel and would highly reccomend this hotel to any one. Great staff, Great facility, we had a wonderfull time, we will be back. the hotel was in a great location we were able to visit with our family and use the pool area for many of our visit. The staff was very friendly to our guest and my children also had rooms here and they also really had a great time. all of us will be using this hotel and other Best Westerns as we travel from now on.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kristie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
66 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 September 2013

Traveling for business I've stayed here a few times over the past few months. This is a great hotel for the business traveler. Large, spacious, clean rooms. Upper floors have great views of the surrounding area. Onsite restaurant provides room service with basic fare, including a great thin crust pizza from a local pizza place. Easy access to/from highway and surrounded by lots of great restaurants offering a lot of dinner options. Breakfast was great. Very tasty and lots of choices. Business center functional. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing I thought was strange was the placement of the guest washer/dryer. It's on the second or third floor out in the open in a corridor next to the elevator. I creates a great deal of noise in the hallway while running.

Room Tip: Ask for a corner room, top floor. Great view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelteach92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary C, Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review, 9 September 2013
travelteach92, Thank you for coming back to stay with us we appreciate your loyal business. We will always do everything possible to merit the confidence you have show in us. Thank you for sharing your likes and dislike with hotels it truly helps us make each stay that much more enjoyed each time. I will also pass along the kind words to Rush Street. ( I know what you mean about the pizza the deluxe gets me more than it should! ) Look forward to seeing again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kewanee, Illinois
Level Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2013

We stayed at this hotel in July. The room was very spacious, and the bed was very comfortable. The swimming pool was a nice large size. The hot tub was too hot, and we couldn't stay in it very
long. The hotel had a pin ball machine which my husband enjoyed. I didn't stay in the recreation
room with him very long because it was too warm.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jane36207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary C, Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review, 9 September 2013
Thank you for choosing Best Western Executive as your getaway. There always fun things going on here in Kenosha all year long, please any time you need to slip away again please don't hastate to call us. Look forwarding to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moline, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 August 2013

Staff is friendly, with quick and easy check in and out. Pool and spa are good size and in great condition, with a game room attached. Breakfast has great variety of items to choose from. Close to entertainment, food, and shopping. Attached lounge is great for unwinding without having to travel around to find a place to relax and have a drink.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kristian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary C, Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review, 9 September 2013
Oh behalf of the Best Western Executive Inn family, We would like to thank you for your wonderful feedback. I am thrilled to hear you and your party enjoyed their stay. I hope to see hear from you again soon. Thank you for choosing Best Western Executive Inn.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golden, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2013

This was one of the nicest motels that we stayed on this trip. We stayed in Iowa, Niagara Falls, Ohio, and Nebraska. This motel was clean, spacious (except for the bathroom, which was really a tight fit to get into with the door opening inward), and comfortable nights sleep. Friendly staff, and good breakfast. We would recommend this motel and would stay again ourselves.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kathy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary C, Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review, 20 August 2013
Thank you for letting us be apart of your family trip, I know there are a verity of places to stay in Kenosha we appreciate you choosing us. Giving us your feedback gives us tools to make each stay that much better for the next guest. It was a pleasure serving you and family we hope to do so in the future. Thank you for staying with people who care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wisconsin
Level Contributor
70 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2013

This is a better than average hotel. It is starting to show it's age, with that being said it has everything you need for a good night stay. Very comfortable beds, nice lounge with great popcorn,appetizers that are decent. Good location and close to the Pleasant Prairie Outlet Mall, although right now there is so much construction around the exits, its a little tricky getting around.
I would stay here again.

Room Tip: Get a room on the back side of the hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mrtire1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary C, Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review, 20 August 2013
Thank you for choosing Best Western Executive Inn I elated to hear you enjoyed your stay. They have ensured us the construction by our hotel should be over by this fall. We will always do everything possible to merit the confidence you have shown in us. Look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you for staying with people who care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kenosha
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Kenosha
7.1 mi away
Wyndham Garden Kenosha Harborside
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Kenosha
0.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 8 in Kenosha
3.5 of 5 bubbles 126 reviews
3.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Pleasant Prairie Kenosha
DoubleTree by Hilton Pleasant Pr...
#1 of 4 in Pleasant Prairie
4.0 of 5 bubbles 398 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Executive Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Executive Inn

Property: Best Western Executive Inn
Address: 7220 122nd Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142-7313
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Kenosha
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Kenosha
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Executive Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Kenosha
Kenosha Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing