We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Enjoyable Stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Kenosha
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Enjoyable Stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2014

Staff were friendly. Room was clean - there was a wash cloth from prior guests hanging on shower rod. Breakfast was ok, cereal, fruit, yogurt etc. Room was quiet and mattress was comfortable. There was quite a bit of road construction and detour signs were not very helpful.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank tomsusand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

283 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    127
    86
    49
    16
    5
See reviews for
124
49
10
59
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Olla
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

This is great place to stay while visiting. The hotel is located in a great place close to interstate. rooms very comfortable and spacious. Breakfast was great and hot. This is the third time I have stayed here and always the staff is helpful and kind. I would like recommend this hotel as a place to stay at.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank treekiller54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

We were surprised at the good reviews for this hotel. We found the bathroom very tiny and uncomfortable. Also the mattress was soft and the air conditioning kept running all night which was annoying. The furnishing (chair and couch) were not very comfortable either. I think they needed updating.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 437kathrynk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

We stayed here during the Wisconsin Marathon. Staff was very friendly. They did not know that the marathon was taking place. Source of revenue for them in the future. They are working on the hotel now so the eating area was small. Comfortable bed, but the housekeeping could use some additional training (or higher pay to get better staff?). I needed to call more than once for supplies not given, and room was never "fully" cleaned (ice bucket emptied, vacuumed etc.). Still, I would look into returning because of the staff and the flexibility they have with the breakfast schedule.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sciencenut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Milton, OH, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2014

This was our second stay. There were a few minor discomforts, but the service and the people were great. When we come back, we'll stay here again. There was road construction around the hotel that made arrival a little difficult.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Christine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FRG, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2014

This hotel was perfectly located right off the highway, so was an ideal choice for our family coming up for our son's graduation. The manager, Mary, went out of her way to ensure we had a nice spot to congregate and celebrate. She was helpful and accommodating in all our phone communications and made sure everything was ready when we got there, even though she was off that day. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The only complaint we had in our group was that the food served for breakfast was just ok. This was a great place for us.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Alisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosemount, United States
2 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2014

Our daughter attends college near this hotel. Most of our stay in Kenosha was to visit her, so we didn't need a fancy hotel (nor the corresponding fancy price). This facility met our needs--it is relatively clean, has a simple breakfast, has a workout room, and even a pool. If you're looking for an inexpensive place to stay and don't plan to spend too much time at the hotel anyway, this would work for you. If you're planning on being around the hotel a lot, you'll probably want to upgrade to a nicer place.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Michael Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kenosha
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Kenosha
7.1 mi away
Wyndham Garden Kenosha Harborside
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 8 in Kenosha
3.5 of 5 bubbles 124 reviews
1.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Kenosha
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express - Pleasant Prairie
Holiday Inn Express - Pleasant P...
#2 of 4 in Pleasant Prairie
4.5 of 5 bubbles 179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Executive Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
Address: 7220 122nd Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142-7313
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Kenosha
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Kenosha
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Executive Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Kenosha
Kenosha Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing