We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Aagrrah food”
Review of Aagrah

Aagrah
Ranked #1 of 1 Restaurants in Woodlands
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$20 - US$27
Cuisines: Indian, Pakistani
Dining options: After-hours, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 28 May 2014

a visit to the Aagrah is a must the food is fantastic and the service is second to none you can sit in and have a meal or they do a fantastic takeaway service where you have to pick it up but well worth the trouble.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank georgina c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AagrahDoncaster, General Manager at Aagrah, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback Georgina. We are glad to hear you enjoy both dining and takeaways from the Aagrah doncaster.

-Asif

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (463)
There are newer reviews for Aagrah
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

247 - 251 of 464 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2014

I've only visited this restaurant once but do plan to return soon.
I am a little cautious with Indian food as I don't like heat to replace the taste of the food. No worries here - the food was absolutely delicious!
I had fish for both starter and main course and it was gorgeous. The presentation, service and general atmosphere was really special and I have no hesitation in recommending.
If there was only one downside it was that the portions are huge - but then there is an offer to pack up leftovers and take them home so no downside at all really!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Dawn2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AagrahDoncaster, General Manager at Aagrah, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

We are glad you enjoyed your fist visit to the Aagrah Doncaster and hope to see in the restaurant again soon. If you have any quiries when in the restaurant please dont hesitate to ask a member of staff as the Aagrah Doncaster prides on making every dining expeience unique and fulfilling.

- Asif

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

We have visited the Aagrah many times and have never been let down by the quality of food and service.
If you want a good curry around Doncaster look no further. We have visited various times in small and large groups, the service has always been spot on how ever many of us attend.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Nicky F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AagrahDoncaster, General Manager at Aagrah, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Thanks Nicky,

It is great to hear you have enjoyed your dining experiences at the Aagrah Doncaster.

We hope to see you again soon.

- Asif

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Went to Aagrah was not nice service was good but the food nasty came out cold.the nan bread was like hard like a papadum . ordered a class of coke cola came out flat bad experience never again

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
4  Thank ray a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

visited aagrah after so much hype from friends. after a nice starter then came the main meal. I had a lamb dish my wife chose the vegetable dahl being a veggy for 23 yrs. when she started to eat she found the dish was in fact chicken she had been served. she got so upset she was crying. my wife then did not want to stay. we offered to pay for what we ate but they let it go. have not heard from them after they said they would be. so all in all a nice evening ruined

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
4  Thank Carl N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aagrah also viewed

Doncaster, South Yorkshire
 
Doncaster, South Yorkshire
Doncaster, South Yorkshire
 

Been to Aagrah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing