We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Appleton Kimberly
Nearby Hotels
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cambria hotel & suites(Appleton)(Great Value!)
US$82
CambriaHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
CopperLeaf Hotel(Appleton)
US$209
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Appleton Inn(Appleton)(Great Value!)
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (514)
Filter reviews
514 results
Traveller rating
235
163
60
30
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
235
163
60
30
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreen baynice hotelbusiness travelcomfortable roompacker gameexcellent staywould stay againfitness centergreat place to stayliberty hallfront desk staffhot tubappletonlobbyhgiweddingpackers
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
421 - 426 of 514 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Poor customer service, floor in dining area is sticky ALL the time, staff consist of women wearing football jerseys, can not watch football here on Sunday nights/Thursday nights, walls are paper thin, furniture is OLD and room smelled like either a kennel of dogs/children that had been outside planning all day in JULY

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Sharon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

We were very pleased with the comfort level of this establishment. Staff was always quick to help if asked, very professional. The beds are A+! for comfort. However, it would be wonderful if other guests would not slam doors and take care to quietly close their room door. Early risers take note!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Donald N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2013

Good hotel - easy on/off for the highway and located near many restaurants. Hotel is very modern when you walk into the entrance. Breakfast option available on site. King bed was comfortable, however, I would recommend bringing a pillow from home - the hotel pillows did not provide much support to your head/neck. Would recommend for business travel of for family if coming to the area. We stayed here for a wedding, which a shuttle was provided to the guests to the wedding/reception and back to the hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Emily S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

The Hilton Garden Inn is one of the more expensive hotels in the area and doesn't include free breakfast, so choose wisely before staying here. Staff was pleasant but not exceedingly friendly and a check out issue had to be addressed twice before getting handled. Also, at check in the agent told me my room number out loud (like I couldn't read), which is a big no no. Rooms are a little smaller than I expected and while reasonably quiet there was the one night where I could distinctly hear the person in the next room urinating at 3 a.m. So it's got that going for it. Not a terrible hotel; the lobby is chic and the evening cookies are excellent, but the hotel breakfast is expensive and subpar. Do your research before staying here.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Warren D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2013

Everyone very accommodating, rooms clean and fresh, and grand-kids love to come visit and go swimming. Great accessibility to many activities in the area is easy due to proximity to the highway. Plenty of parking.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank tiredwalker13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews