We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great service and amenities”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Appleton Kimberly
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Kimberly
Muskego, United States
1 review
“great service and amenities”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

I travel for my job and often stay at Hilton hotels. I especially like that this Garden Inn also included a breakfast coupon for a hot breakfast fresh and made to order just for me. The staff was great and the rooms clean and comfortable. Access to internet is free and worked great.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Anne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbbeyKosiorek, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Appleton Kimberly, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review your stay. I'm very happy to hear you enjoy the breakfast, and the rooms! We look forward to seeing you again soon!


Thank you

Abbey Kosiorek
Public Relations Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

463 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    213
    145
    57
    27
    21
See reviews for
150
91
19
162
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Kimberly, United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Excellent staff and accomodations. They met each demand promptly, professionally, and with patience. Lobby and rooms are kept very clean and beautiful. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Thank you!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Lisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbbeyKosiorek, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Appleton Kimberly, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
Hi Lisa,
Thank you so much for your great review! I'm glad your experience was so great and that our staff was accommodating and professional. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. It is an honor to have such great guests such as yourself stay with us.

We look forward to seeing you again soon

Abbey Kosiorek
Public relations manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Very nice hotel, convenient to Interstate and shopping but still quiet. Clean. Accommodating staff. Pool. Breakfast buffet was worth it with many choices. A bike trail to downtown only feet away. Easy drive downtown.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank 200edwardo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbbeyKosiorek, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Appleton Kimberly, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
Thank you so much for your great review on your stay with us. I'm very glad our staff was accommodating, and you enjoyed the the many amenities we offer. It would be a pleasure to have you stay with us again.

Thank you.
Abbey Kosiorek
Public Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Crescent, Minnesota
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2014

We have stayed at this hotel a few times now and we have always enjoyed it. Rooms are a good size. The bedding is nice and we sleep well. We would definitely stay here again. It is close to family and easy to get anywhere in the Appleton area from here. Complimentary coffee is a nice touch.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank pamandal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbbeyKosiorek, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Appleton Kimberly, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to have a repeat guest give some feedback. It's great to hear you will stay with us again, we would love to have you!

Thank you.
Abbey Kosiorek
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iron River, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 June 2014

For a little bit extra money, this hotel was way better than the middle level hotels and more towards the expensive hotels, but for a good price. I will stay here again. I have stayed in more expensive hotels around the area, but they were not any better than this one.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank James V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbbeyKosiorek, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Appleton Kimberly, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! This feedback is always great to help further our training, and create a great experience to each of our guests. We are very excited to have you stay again.

Thank you
Abbey Kosiorek
Public Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Crescent, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Location of the hotel was very easy to find for us out of townees. The room was very clean and free of any surrounding sounds even though we were located close to the swimming pool. We were able to have onsite parking close to our room. The staff was very helpful with all the questions that we had during our stay there.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank clarkmargaretb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbbeyKosiorek, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Appleton Kimberly, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! I'm very happy to hear that all of your needs were met, and that our staff was friendly and accommodating. We always love to hear how happy our guests were after a stay with us! We can't wait to have you stay with us again!

Abbey Kosiorek
Public Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 June 2014

This hotel was selected by the bride and groom for the accommodations for their wedding. Didn't spend a whole lot of time at the hotel but when I was there is was very clean and looked very nice. Staff was very helpful and I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Laura A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbbeyKosiorek, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Appleton Kimberly, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel! I'm glad to hear that you had a wonderful time here, and that our staff was friendly and helpful. It would be great to have you stay again!

Abbey Kosiorek
Public Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kimberly
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Kimberly
6.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Appleton
3.1 mi away
Radisson Paper Valley Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites
Cambria hotel & suites
#6 of 25 in Appleton
225 reviews
3.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Appleton North
6.3 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Appleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Appleton Kimberly? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Appleton Kimberly

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Appleton Kimberly
Address: 720 Eisenhower Dr, Kimberly, WI 54136-2141
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Kimberly
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Kimberly
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Appleton Kimberly 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the heart of the Fox River Valley, next to Appleton, Wisconsin, the Hilton Garden Inn Appleton/Kimberly hotel is an ideal base to feel at home when you’re on the road. Located just eight miles from the Fox Cities Stadium, this Appleton, WI hotel provides easy access to a host of businesses and corporations nearby.Enjoy an array of services and amenities that are designed with you in mind, offering convenience and comfort and functionality to help you work efficiently when you’re away from the office and to welcome you after a long day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Appleton Kimberly reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Appleton Kimberly Hotel Kimberly
Hilton Garden Inn Kimberly
Hilton Kimberly

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing