We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Food was great, and the service was outstanding.”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of UNO Chicago Grill

UNO Chicago Grill
Ranked #6 of 28 Restaurants in Lake Delton
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, American, Bar, Pizza, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats, Kids, Groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
57 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Food was great, and the service was outstanding.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2014

We had great food and wonderful service in this restaurant. Our server (I believe her name was Diane, and she even wrote it on the napkin for us, - which was helpful) - was extremely good. She wasn't just doing her duties in a highly professional manner, - she also was very tolerant to not very nice behavior of our teen daughter. We were very thankful to Diane about it! (As we felt pretty ashamed for the daughter). Diane said she was retired school teacher, that's where she got her tolerance :)))

The restaurant also has great interior design, I always pay attention to this part.

I would highly recommend!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ItsmeJoie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

379 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    195
    116
    39
    13
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lafayette, Colorado
Level Contributor
82 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Good meal, good value”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2014

Don't have an Uno near us so wasn't familiar w their menu except the deep dish pizza. The current 2 for $12 is a good value, which gives 2 dishes to one person for $12. The dishes that came with the deal were large, overall it felt like enough food for a second meal. Everything was nicely presented, looked fresh, and was delicious (though not low fat for sure). They also have small sized desserts for $2.49- got a couple to go just because they were inexpensive & looked yummy. Very enjoyable meal!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jodi V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
81 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Just like Uno”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2014

Nice thing about Uno is it's the same wherever you are, always good. Had pizza, buffalo chicken quesadilla, kids pizza and a bacon chees burger, everyone was happy!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank kate864
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centerville, Iowa
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2014

All the food was amazing and the service was good too. We had the 2 for 12 deal and it was more than a man could eat but they have doggy bags

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Johnny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peoria
Level Contributor
40 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Pizza to go”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 August 2014

We ordered this to go. The staff was very friendly and the pizza was pretty good. Very thick crust and large tomatoes.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Vacation_221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed UNO Chicago Grill also viewed

 
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wisconsin Dells, WI
 

Been to UNO Chicago Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing