We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good inexpensive way to finish the night.”
Review of Domino's Pizza

Domino's Pizza
Ranked #18 of 27 Restaurants in Lake Delton
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Chicago
Level 6 Contributor
151 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
“Good inexpensive way to finish the night.”
Reviewed 20 January 2014

Well we were about to eat at the buffet where kids eat free in the wilderness. But...... Each adult was $19.99 plus drinks for each adult and children. So we decided to call a movie night and head back to the room and get a pizza. So we went to dominos got a large pizza, wings and bread sticks with a 2 liter of pop for $21.95.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank rpm1774
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    19
    9
    3
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Appleton, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“best pizza”
Reviewed 2 January 2014

it great because there deliver to your hotel room and there are very good and it was fun because you dont have to get out in the cold and walk or drive you could stay in your hotel room and just talk to your family

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank 007804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart, Iowa
2 reviews
“rude”
Reviewed 1 December 2013

we placed an order of a family sized stuffed cheese bread and 6 pizzas with ranch and marinara and we got half of our cheese bread and no ranch or marinara and when i called to ask about it the lady argued with me and i had to pay for ANOTHER order of cheese bread AND marinara??? idiots.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank tami_roberts2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“good deal”
Reviewed 20 September 2013

Dominos was right across the street and we got a super special deal on the pizzas. Very effeciently run.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Willie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joliet
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“late night snack”
Reviewed 5 August 2013

The pizza arrived hot, fresh and in a timely fashion. Hand tossed crust is my favorite. I spent more than I normally would on a delivered pizza, but it was worth it.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Domino's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Domino's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing