We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty and Robust”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Caribou Coffee - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Caribou Coffee
Cuisines: American, Cafe
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Mobile
Level Contributor
85 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Tasty and Robust”
Reviewed 26 July 2013

After a meal there is nothing better than a robust and tasty coffee, and this place is across the street from restaurant lane (right next to Coldstone Creamery).

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank sburgosc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    4
    5
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Waupun, WI
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Clean and friendly”
Reviewed 15 July 2013

In a place like Lake Geneva I could have picked one of many places to get coffee- yet the people here were kind, the coffee is great, and the building/atmosphere is very nice. Glad we stopped here both mornings while on our weekend away!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kayla T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Geneva
Level Contributor
96 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Fantastic as always”
Reviewed 15 March 2013

I live local so we meet there for a drink with friends. Its a nice clean coffee store with a warm inviting fire place to sit by. Drinks are yummy ! they do have wifi so bring your laptop and sit a spell :)

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Donna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orland Park, Illinois
Level Contributor
37 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“nice staff and great coffee at the 'bou”
Reviewed 10 March 2013

the staff is reaaly nice and the coffee is great - tried the turtle mocha - too die for ... very chocolaley and comes in dark or milk yum!!!!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank mary j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Geneva, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
26 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Cozy and Comfortable”
Reviewed 3 March 2013

Great coffee, food items are all very good.What everyone looks for in a coffee shop.Very friendly staff.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Caribou Coffee also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing