We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Waterpark for Whole Family!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Moose Mountain Falls

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Moose Mountain Falls
Ranked #14 of 39 things to do in Lake Geneva
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: This 50,000 square foot waterpark is open only to guests of Timber Ridge Lodge and guests staying within the Grand Geneva complex.
Round Lake
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Waterpark for Whole Family!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014

Kids of all ages can have fun! My wife, three year old and six month old all had a blast! I would definately go to this resort again!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank MrOysterhead_Chris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    16
    8
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mooresville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
32 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Small waterpark but good for little ones”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2014

We visited this waterpark twice while we were staying at the Grand Geneva. Our kids had fun there (4 and 5 years old), but it was pretty small. I wouldn't want to plan to spend all day there. We couldn't really use the outdoor part because of the weather so we were confined to the indoor section.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank madisonsara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bourbonnais, Illinois
Level Contributor
98 reviews
37 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Fun for young kids”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 January 2014

My 9 and 1 year olds loved it. I don't think teenagers would enjoy it as much. It's not a giant place so it's easy to keep track of little ones. We stayed for two nights and used the waterpark 3 days and no one got bored.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank aegeeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cary, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Waterpark day”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2014

so much fun!! 2 slides and large swimming area.
lots for all ages to do. Drinks were a bit pricey, towels were small. but tons of fun!!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jenn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
189 reviews
59 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Great for family fun”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 September 2013 via mobile

The water park is great for Lake Geneva and for those not wanting to venture all the way up to Wisconsin Dells. Its a pretty good size water park, as well. Haven't stayed at hotel, but that looks fairly good for a heavily visited family hotel.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank pseudoboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Moose Mountain Falls also viewed

 

Been to Moose Mountain Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing