We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette
Nearby Hotels
US$204
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tarragon Motel(Marinette)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Budget Inn(Marinette)
US$65
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Marinette Inn(Marinette)(Great Value!)
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$167
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge On the Bay(Menominee)(Great Value!)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
52
66
44
32
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
66
44
32
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain trackswafflespacker gamenight staynice pillowsnice stayrooms are cleansausagegreat place to staydoor countyother hotelsstaff was very friendlyhospitalhousekeeping
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
163 - 168 of 211 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 March 2014

I would assume this property was once a Comfort Inn because the room guide that was placed in my room said, "Comfort Inn" on the cover. The plastic room entry keys also said Comfort Inn. I am not sure if that is anything but just poor planning by the ownership. It really did not bother me and I probably would not have noticed but I did a double take when I checked into my room and saw the Comfort Inn room guide.

Here is what means the most to me... I walked through the front door and I was met with a smile. Check in took less than a minute and the front desk attend was very friendly. Next, I go down the room and it is clean. There is a big screen/flat screen TV, a very large bathroom, five pillows, a business desk for me to work at, plenty of outlets, and the decor was professional. This is what means the most to me. It is like working and sleeping at home and this is so important to a business traveler.

I was happy that the internet worked well, there was an exercise room, and the hallways were clean. I travel a great deal and small things like I just mentioned mean so much. This property did a great job of meeting my needs. I read some of the other reviews prior to making my reservation and the only thing that I can say is that if you want a Ritz, stay at one. If you want a decent place to stay that is clean and affordable, I would not have a problem staying here.

There is actually a rail road track next to the property and I did not hear anything. I read this in another review. I am not sure how often the train come by or how loud it is but I had nothing to complain about during my stay. To sum things up, I would certainly stay here again.

Room Tip: If you are a business person, you may want to ask for a first floor room that is close to an exit. If others are like me, I always have to have a suitcase, technology bag, and a other misc items. It is nice to have a room that is close to your vehicle so that when you have to make multiple trips, back and forth to your vehicle, you do not have to fight steps. If it is true that the train runs early in the morning, I would certainly recommend that you stay on the side of the motel that is on the other side....
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DonandLisaFromUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 February 2014 via mobile

Clean room, everything went pretty well. Typical small town hotel with about 3 total guests staying the night.

Breakfast was better than not having one.

Exercise room was fine. TV was out, but got the job done.

And as others said, yes there is a train track right up against the building- you will feel the early a.m. train passing.

I was fine at this hotel, but I'ld check others out next time. It does make me really appreciate finer hotels.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
Thank Jodie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews