We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Stay ! Awesome Customer Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Marinette
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Marinette
Reviewed 2 September 2012

We stayed at this hotel after a recommendation from one of our friends, the recommendation came out to be 100% right. The hotel location was brilliant; the rooms were huge and clean. The staff was fabulous and very courteous, and were willing to do anything possible to make our stay comfortable. Free Wi-Fi came in very handy. Breakfast was simply awesome and of great quality. The kids were thrilled watching all their favourite TV channels. Facilities at the hotel were simply of high standards at a very affordable price. I will recommend this particular hotel to anyone visiting Marinette / Wisconsin. 10/10.

Room Tip: "Rooms were simply big & clean offering excellent stay"
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seetal_Mishra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina S, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Marinette, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2013

Thank you so very much for your review on our staff and hotel. It was a pleasure to read that your family enjoyed their stay here. We welcome the opportunity to be your hotel of choice in the Marinette, WI area again in the future. And thank you for your time in posting your review of us. Have a Happy Holiday season.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (86)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Marinette
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

80 - 86 of 86 reviews

Reviewed 29 August 2012

Stopped here when travelling up into Canada from Chicago - looked a bit remote on the map north of here so decided to stop for the night. Managed to get a decent rate - room was excelllent - clean with a huge bed and fair-sized flat screen. Excellent free wi-fi - bath room was a bit small but was not a problem. Very reasonable breakfast included in the price which set us up for the journey. Could recommend this without hesitation if you find yourself needing a room for the night here.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrundallbazNorwich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina S, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Marinette, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post the review of our hotel and staff. We were happy to accomodate you on your long trip and welcome the chance to have you for a guest again in the future. It was a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay at our property. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2012

I choose this hotel as Wallmart, Dominos & Menards are all very near and easily accessible. My stay here turnsout to be one of the great trips I had in my career as I haven't faced any problem in hotel. The frontdesk executives are very lively & helpful, all the requests are taken care immediately wihtout ny delay. It has a inhouse laundry, complimentry breakfast and accessible to all the main attractions. What else you can ask for.
Quality Inn & Suites is the once of the best hotel to stay. I strongly recommend to my friends to stay in this hotel during their visit.

Room Tip: 1st floor on the east side I stayed, it was very good.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karthik S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina S, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Marinette, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2013

Thank you for your kind review of our hotel and our staff. We pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide to our guests and were pleased to read that you so enjoyed your stay with us. We wish to also thank you for posting your review on your stay. Please enjoy this holiday season and we look forward to being your hotel of choice in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2012

The Double Bed was very nice & comfortable and did have fridge, microwave, TV. Also, my kids enjoy the morning different flavor waffel, healthy fruits with many choices. My family wants to stay again if we're in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina S, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Marinette, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of us and our staff. We were pleased to read that your family enjoyed their stay with us and that the waffles were a big hit with your children. It is pleasure to provide accomodations to families such as yours and look forward to taking care of you again.
Thank You,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2012

The hotel has been recently remodeled, new paint and carpet. Formerly a Super 8. The King Room was average size. It did have a fridge and microwave. A nice flat screen TV. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom and sink areas were quite small. The breakfast was good with many choices. We would stop again if in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lori G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina S, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Marinette, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2013

Thank you for taking the time to make a review on us and our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to the chance to accomodate you in your next visit to the area. Have a Happy Holiday Season.
Thank You,
Tina S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Fabio F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katina S, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Marinette, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sergio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina S, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Marinette, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marinette
0.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marinette
0.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette
1.1 mi away
Best Western Riverfront Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Menominee
2.8 mi away
Econo Lodge On the Bay
Econo Lodge On the Bay
#2 of 2 in Menominee
88 reviews
21.9 mi away
Best Western Maritime Inn
Best Western Maritime Inn
#3 of 17 in Sturgeon Bay
518 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Marinette? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Marinette

Address: 1508 Marinette Ave, On Hwy 41 1/2 Mi S of Hwy 64, Marinette, WI 54143-3102
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Marinette
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Marinette
Price Range: £86 - £112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Marinette 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Inn & Suites By Choice Hotels Marinette, Wisconsin is the ideal location for your next stay, whether you are traveling for business or pleasure. We are proud to provide the amenities you want most and deliver them at the highest level possible. Our 100% smoke free and pet friendly hotel offers FREE hot home-style breakfast, Free High Speed Internet, Guest Laundry, Business Center, Fax and Copy service, Exercise facility. Our well-appointed newly renovated guest rooms have LCD HD TVs, HD Channels, Microwave, Refrigerator, Iron and Ironing Board, Coffee Maker and Hair Dryer. Our business friendly hotel is located near major business like Marinette Marine Corporation ( Lockheed Martin ), MMC, Tyco / Ansul, Waupaca Foundry, Karl Schmidt Unisia ( KSU ), Kimberly Clark, UW – Marinette, and Bay Area Medical Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Agoda, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Marinette reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Marinette
Super Eight Marinette
Marinette Super Eight
Marinette Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing