We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites Marinette
Nearby Hotels
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marinette Inn(Marinette)(Great Value!)
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Marinette)
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Tarragon Motel(Marinette)
US$63
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge On the Bay(Menominee)(Great Value!)
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Landmark Resort(Egg Harbor)(Great Value!)
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
29
24
22
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
24
22
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesquick stopdated roomssuper friendly stafftrain that runschoice privilegesbreakfast roomwhirlpool tubwater pressureno elevatorpotatoesgreen bayplace to staynice roomfront desk stafffirst floormilwaukee
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2014

I have stayed here many times now on my business trips to Marintette and have always found a clean, comfortable room with a very friendly and helpful staff! The beds are very comfortable! You just can't go wrong with a room here at the Quality Inn.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina S, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Marinette, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It is always a pleasure to have you stay with us. I hope that you and your family enjoy their vacation in our county and really enjoy the waterfall tour. We take all feed back from our guests to help us provide excellent guest experiences. Have a wonderful and safe summer. Thanks again.
Sincerely,
Tina S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

I was here for a 2-week business trip and had a back-room on bottom floor.
Wi-fi was fast, TV channels enough and clear, laundry available. Including pool area and sport facilities. Breakfast is good, plenty of everything, serials, egg’s, sausages, all kinds of drinks.

Dislike, garbage truck came in early, 05:30hrs.

Room Tip: I had a room on the back, 103. next to the laundry. Only once woke up by the garbage truck, would take that room again,
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dutchie1362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina S, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Marinette, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post your review of our hotel and our staff. We strive to provide our guests with an excellent stay experience. In doing so, we take the feedback provided to help us meet that goal. Please note: 1. You can book directly at Quality Inn & Suites Marinette WI:
call 715-735-7887 or 877-424-6423 or email :
gm.wi233@gmail.com
2. Early check-ins, when possible, will be honored. Please ask or
call ahead.
3. Please inquire about our 65 non smoking rooms including our
standard king, standard two queen, one bedroom suites and
jacuzzi suites.
4. Hot breakfast including hot sausage, eggs, and fresh waffles.
5. Close to area restaurants, taverns, shopping, and Marinette
Marine Corporation.
Once again thank you and we hope to be your hotel of choice the next time you stay in the area.
Sincerely,
Tina S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2014

We had never been to Marinette before, but we were visiting our great aunt. This hotel was very clean and not expensive. When we arrived we were greeted by a woman named Katina. She was so nice and friendly. Since it was so cold there she had turned the heat on in our room , so the room was nice and warm when we arrived. What great customer service, she deserves an award. The hotel offered a wonderful complimentary breakfast, waffles, eggs, bacon, sausage, etc. It was delicious. Definitely will stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cmoerle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina S, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Marinette, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2014

We wish to thank you for taking the time to post your review of our hotel and employees. Your review is a delight to our staff and is appreciated very much. At the Quality Inn & Suites we strive for excellent guest experiences. Thank you once again.
Please note: 1. You can book directly at Quality Inn & Suites Marinette, WI: call 715-735-7887,
877-424-6423 or email: gm.wi233@gmail.com
2. Early check ins, when possible, will be honored. Please ask or call ahead.
3. Please inquire about our 65 non-smoking guest rooms including our standard
king, standard two queen room, one bedroom suites and jacuzzi suites.
4. Hot breakfast including hot sausage,eggs, and fresh waffles.
5. Located close to area restaurants, taverns, shopping and Marinette Marine
Corporation.
It was a pleasure to serve you.
Sincerely,
Tina S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2014

This Quality Inn and Suites was perfect for our needs while visiting Marinette. The bed was very comfortable, tv with all the HD channels and fridge and micro were very useful. Room and hotel were very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. We loved hot breakfast every morning. When we visit Marinette next time, we will be staying at this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jsevak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina S, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Marinette, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2014

We would like to thank you so very much for taking the time to post your review of us and for choosing to stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to being your hotel of choice the next time you are in Marinette. Thank you again
Please note: 1. You can book directly at Quality Inn & Suites Marinette WI: call 715-735-7887,877-424-6423 or email:gm.wi233@gmail.com
2. Early check ins when possible, will be honored.Please ask or call ahead.
3. Please inquire about 65 non smoking rooms including stardard king, standard
two queen, one bedroom suites and jacuzzi suites.
4. Hot breakfast including hot sausage, eggs and fresh waffles.
5. Close to area restaurants, bars, shopping and Marinette Marine Corporation.
Sincerely,
Tina S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

I spend one night per week in Marinette for business. I usually stay in a suite which has 2 rooms ( one a bedroom and the other a sitting/kitchenette type room ). I really enjoy the two rooms. It is very easy and comfortable to relax in the sitting area in a comfy chair with ottoman, watching the flat screen TV. The bedroom is very nice with new linens and a very comfortable mattress. I have never been disturbed by noise from other guests. The people who work there are so nice and very concerned about everything being to my satisfaction. I understand this hotel was kind of a dump in the past, but it is great now.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank susan a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina S, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Marinette, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

We would like to thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We take great pleasure in providing our guests with a great stay. We thank you for your time in posting your review of our hotel. We look forward to being your hotel of choice in the Marinette area and accomodating you in the future. Thanks again.

Sincerely,
Tina S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews