We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very clean overall, the bed was comfortable, pillows were...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Marshfield
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

440 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    202
    165
    51
    15
    7
See reviews for
193
60
32
126
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Marshfield
1 review
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Excellent place to stay. Rooms very clean and comfortable beds. Only thing that could use improving, breakfast selections. Sausages were good, eggs item not so good. Otherwise, all was fine and would stay again at this lodging.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Martha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
generalmanager70231, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Thank you for writing a review on Trip Advisor about your recent stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites of Marshfield. I am glad you found your room to be clean and comfortable. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marshfield
1 review
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Very pleased with the accommodations. Very clean and the Continental Breakfast was very good. The speed of your internet connections was extremely slow. I only have DSL (not fibre-optics at home) and your connection speed was about 40-50% of my l0 mps at my home. You need to upgrade the speed or how many can access the internet at one time.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Arno H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
generalmanager70231, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
I want to thank you for staying at the Baymont Inn & Suites of Marshfield and for taking the time to give us some feedback on your stay. I am pleased to hear that your room was clean and that we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay. I want to apologize for the issues you encountered with the wireless internet. We have looked into the issue with our providers and are taking further action to improve the connection. Thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 28 May 2014

As a former manager of a small motel I am very critical of the places I stay. This place is great! Ashlee made us feel very welcome when we checked in and every thing was so clean. Our window looked out to a field and wooded area and we were treated with watching deer and wild turkeys. Will definitely stay again when in the area.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sfasse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
generalmanager70231, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your kind comments with the TripAdvisor community. I am especially pleased to receive such wonderful feedback about my staff. We take great pride in delivering the highest level of service and it’s a pleasure to hear we came through on that promise. We do get a variety of wildlife behind our hotel which leads to a great view for our guests to enjoy. Again thank you for your review and we hope to welcome you back for another wonderful stay!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waukesha
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Over Memorial weekend, our party stayed in two rooms one of which was a handicap accessible room. It was suggested when I booked over the phone because I mentioned we were traveling with an elderly family member that would prefer not to walk too much from the parking lot to the room. It was indeed close and next to my room. The bathroom was so well-appointed for an elderly traveler. Both rooms were spotlessly clean. Always our choice of hotels in Marshfield.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
generalmanager70231, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Thank you for your review of your most recent stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites of Marshfield. I am truly pleased to read that my staff was always pleasant and eager to assist you before and during your visit. We aim to provide our guests with outstanding customer service and I am glad we were able to assist you in finding the perfect room for your family member. It is wonderful to hear that we have become your hotel of choice while in the area! We look forward to welcoming you and your family back
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marshfield
3.4 mi away
Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn - Marshfield
Quality Inn - Marshfield
#3 of 8 in Marshfield
116 reviews
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Conference Center Marshfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.4 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#1 of 2 in Abbotsford
28 reviews
23.1 mi away
Super 8 Neillsville WI
Super 8 Neillsville WI
#1 of 2 in Neillsville
133 reviews
0.5 mi away
Woodfield Inn and Suites
Woodfield Inn and Suites
#4 of 8 in Marshfield
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield
Address: 2107 North Central Avenue, Marshfield, WI 54449 (Formerly "AmeriHost Inn & Suites")
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Marshfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Marshfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Priceline, Agoda, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Marshfield
Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield Hotel Marshfield
Baymont Inn Marshfield
Marshfield Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing