We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Marshfield
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

464 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    212
    170
    58
    16
    8
See reviews for
206
64
32
131
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mequon, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
176 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Really friendly check-in service; clean, bright rooms; nice breakfast; quiet despite being located on main road; swimming pool and hot tub; free coffee all day; close to the hospital and clinic. A good value stay in the center of the state..

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
generalmanager70231, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your visit with us and it is wonderful to hear that you found my team to be polite and friendly. They are a tremendous staff and are appreciative of your compliments. Being located only 1 1/2 miles from St. Joseph's Hospital and Marshfield Clinic and right next to the Walmart Supercenter serves to be greatly convenient for our guests. Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor. We look forward to welcoming you back when your travels bring you this way again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marshfield
1 review
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Excellent place to stay. Rooms very clean and comfortable beds. Only thing that could use improving, breakfast selections. Sausages were good, eggs item not so good. Otherwise, all was fine and would stay again at this lodging.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Martha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
generalmanager70231, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Thank you for writing a review on Trip Advisor about your recent stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites of Marshfield. I am glad you found your room to be clean and comfortable. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marshfield
1 review
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Very pleased with the accommodations. Very clean and the Continental Breakfast was very good. The speed of your internet connections was extremely slow. I only have DSL (not fibre-optics at home) and your connection speed was about 40-50% of my l0 mps at my home. You need to upgrade the speed or how many can access the internet at one time.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Arno H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
generalmanager70231, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
I want to thank you for staying at the Baymont Inn & Suites of Marshfield and for taking the time to give us some feedback on your stay. I am pleased to hear that your room was clean and that we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay. I want to apologize for the issues you encountered with the wireless internet. We have looked into the issue with our providers and are taking further action to improve the connection. Thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marshfield
3.4 mi away
Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn - Marshfield
Quality Inn - Marshfield
#3 of 8 in Marshfield
125 reviews
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Conference Center Marshfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.4 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#1 of 2 in Abbotsford
29 reviews
23.1 mi away
Super 8 Neillsville WI
Super 8 Neillsville WI
#1 of 2 in Neillsville
143 reviews
0.5 mi away
Woodfield Inn and Suites
Woodfield Inn and Suites
#4 of 8 in Marshfield
259 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield
Address: 2107 N Central Ave, Marshfield, WI 54449-8338 (Formerly "AmeriHost Inn & Suites")
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Marshfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Marshfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield Hotel Marshfield
Baymont Inn And Suites Marshfield
Baymont Inn Marshfield
Marshfield Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing