We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very clean, modern and professional”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Menomonee Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Mattoon
Level Contributor
86 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Very clean, modern and professional”
Reviewed 21 April 2014

We stayed for two nights with our family. My son really enjoyed the pool. The lobby was very modern and updated. The room was very nice, clean. I'd recommend this for any family that is traveling through the area.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Evan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

336 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    174
    100
    29
    19
    14
See reviews for
102
37
17
143
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
26 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 April 2014

This hotel was nice. It was very clean and comfortable. For the most part it was quiet. The hotel is located directly next to the highway, so expect road noise. Just tell the front desk to place you as far away from the road as possible.

My only complaint would be the shower. It just has a glass door that only covers 1/2 of the shower opening. Due to the positioning of the shower head (they hung it from the ceiling, 1/2 way between that piece of glass) it causes water splatter in the floor. It also makes you cold in the shower. I think with the shower head they were going for a "rain fall" but it is more like a fine forceful spray hitting you on the head. IMO, poor execution on a great idea.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jessica L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monticello Illinois USA
Level Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Stay here often for business, everyone at the front desk is very friendly always welcoming me back. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the personal items in the bathroom are a little different than the usual motel but in a very nice way. RBG restaurant is very good a nice selection on the menu, wait staff is very attentive to your need, breakfast buffet has a nice selection and very satisfying. The staff in the entire facility are very pleasant.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steve R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minnetonka, Minnesota, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Our experience at this hotel was unexpectedly very nice. The front desk was very friendly. We upgraded to the business floor. Gave us great directions for lunch. The room was nice. The bar was warm and friendly. The reception food, bar, service all great. Nice hotel!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Terri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staten Island, New York
Level Contributor
491 reviews
101 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 February 2014

Business Meeting visit for four nights. Radisson is not usually one of my choices, but travel arrangements were made for me. Check In was quick, pleasant and informative. The room décor was not traditional, but it was clean, well appointed and the TV worked to my liking. The bathroom has a sixty inch shower basin with a fixed panel adjacent to the top mount shower head while the other half remains open. I did not appreciate having to be hit with the ice cold water while turning the shower on. Additionally the draft from the open half of the shower does not allow you to be warm while showering. Too contemporary for me. The housekeeping staff diminished my towel supply from four of each on day one down to 1 washcloth, two hand towels and three bath towels by the last day. Should my daily payment have diminished as well? They have these little step to open waste cans in the bathroom which are annoying. The housekeeping staff seems to think putting them under the toilet tank valve so you have to move it in order to operate the lid is acceptable. The RBG restaurant onsite did a good job. Breakfast had a served and buffet option. Both good. Had lunch and dinner here at least once each and both were very good. Our organization also used the conference facilities and everything went well. Overall an acceptable experience, but I like my shower doors or a shower curtain.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bbbob84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oostburg, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
56 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2014

What appeared to be a corporate-type lodging from the nearby freeway (#41/45) turned out to be a real gem. Parking was plentiful. All staff were very helpful and efficient. Our room was uniquely furnished (for a mid-western Radisson). We were especially pleased with our meals in the RBG restaurant and bar located on one side of the lobby. Meals were delicious, although the breakfast coffee could be improved. Highly recommended!

Room Tip: Our room faced away from the freeway - very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jwprice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hortonville, Wisconsin, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 November 2013

Beautiful hotel, clean, great food in the bar & grill. Reception was so helpful in everything. Needed directions for two functions and maps on smart phones were looking funky. They printed up maps and made sure we knew where we were going.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Menomonee Falls
2.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place
3.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Germantown
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Germantown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Germantown Inn
2.0 mi away
Super 8 Germantown / Milwaukee, WI
3.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Milwaukee - Park Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls

Property: Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls
Address: N88W14750 Main St, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3241
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Menomonee Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Menomonee Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing