We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic...again”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Menomonee Falls
Reviewed 20 August 2014 via mobile

This is my second visit to this fine establishment and I was not disappointed.

From check in to to check out, I was pleased. The property is well maintained, clean and quiet. All of the employees were courteous and pleasant. The fitness room is well appointed and clean. I did not have an opportunity to use the pool or the attached restaurant though both looked good.

Next time I'm in the area I will stay here.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
Thank Dan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela A, Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We look forward to having you as our guest the next time you are in the area and for you to try out the food in the restaurant.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (372)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

302 - 308 of 372 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2014

I enjoyed the convenience of a very decent restaurant which as visited by many non-guests. The gym is great and the rooms and very comfortable and clean, with nice decor. Everyone at the front desk was friendly and very well trained into making customers feel welcome and comfortable.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Rafael I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela A, Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We are very happy to know that you were pleased with your stay all around - See you Soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014 via mobile

One of the best hotels in Milwaukee. New, clean, great staff, comfy beds, and professional clients. With a nice bar and grill near the lobby. The other Radissons in Milwaukee gave nothing on this place. Review the photos.

Weekend eats can be a little off when the main cooks have off but it's not terrible. The hotel is not without it's share of problems. But most if not all will go unnoticed by the weekend warrior or short term visitor.

The reviews from wedding guest are funny. The maids spend all day Sunday cleaning up the trashed rooms. While maintenance spends the next two days doing repairs.

Saw some party goers tossing bar glasses through the parking-lot Saturday afternoon before getting thrown out after one wedding.

Just disgusting what some people think they can do. Have some class America.

The police are right up the road and are frequent guests. So go ahead and use those beer muscles.

Stayed: August 2014
Thank BigCandLittleSlim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We had 30 rooms for an outdoor wedding near by. The hotel had a shuttle for us to & from. Great service. Last shuttle was a midnight & all got back safe to their rooms or some closed the bar at 2:00. The hotel staff was great.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Robin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We could hear our neighbor's toilet and it was extremely loud...almost like a leaf blower was starting up in our own bathroom.
We stayed from a Saturday until Sunday and were at a wedding Saturday night. We arrived back at the hotel about 2:30am and housekeeping knocked on our door just prior to 8am on our check-out day.
Housekeeping then kept banging the vacuum against the wall of the room next to us right after this incident.
Since we were woken up by this, we left already at about 9am and were very frustrated.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Megan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

I have stayed at this property many times. Bedding is comfortable, lighting in the room is wonderful, good in-room coffee, nice appointments in room UNTIL you get into the bathroom. There is definitely a learning curve required for using these showers otherwise you will get a cold shot as you attempt to turn it on. Make sure to first adjust the shower head toward the wall beforehand and leave the room with the not water running (close the door) for a few minutes to warm the temperature slightly. As you can see from other reviewers, this is a common complaint due to poor design. Otherwise, the place is fairly quiet for being next to an interstate. Pleasant desk staff. Good food but slow service in restaurant.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MommaMyers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

We stayed for two nights with our family. My son really enjoyed the pool. The lobby was very modern and updated. The room was very nice, clean. I'd recommend this for any family that is traveling through the area.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Evan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Menomonee Falls
1.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Menomonee Falls Milwaukee
Home2 Suites by Hilton Menomonee...
#2 of 2 in Menomonee Falls
45 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Germantown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Milwaukee - Park Place
2.1 mi away
Super 8 Germantown / Milwaukee, WI
4.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Milwaukee West
Hyatt Place Milwaukee West
#23 of 56 in Milwaukee
375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls

Address: N88W14750 Main St, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3241
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Menomonee Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Menomonee Falls
Price Range: £72 - £116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing