We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“visiting UW Concordia”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Mequon Milwaukee Area
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Mequon
Wisconsin
2 reviews
“visiting UW Concordia”
Reviewed 25 January 2013

A fellow student and I stayed at the Quiet House for two weeks while completing a course for our Nurse practitioner degree at Concordia. We were very pleased with this facility. It was clean, we felt safe, and staff was wonderful. We especially enjoyed having coffee available all day/night. The breakfast in the mornings were also great.

We would both stay here again and suggest you give it a try as well. The rooms were clean and inviting. They have a nice pool area and having a hot tub in our room was wonderful. The oriental themed room was very nice and the cleaning lady gave me a hug the day we checked out. How sweet is that? The manager was available and very friendly as well and made sure we enjoyed our stay.

Room Tip: we stayed on the main floor in the oriental suite with the hot tub. A very nice room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PaulaPoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
50104, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mequon Milwaukee Area, responded to this review, 26 January 2013
Thanks for choosing us for your long term stay. We look forward to hosting Concordia Parents and Students. Thanks again,
Ron Allen
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

365 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    139
    109
    66
    32
    19
See reviews for
171
57
27
77
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Montgomery, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 January 2013

My wife's extended family stayed at the Quiet House in January and were very happy with the accomodations. The continental breakfast was fine. The kids played ping-pong in the recreation area while the adults visited in the comfortable lobby. They even mailed back a Blackberry charging cord we left in our room.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bill H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gilbert, Arizona
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 January 2013

We spent one night here over the MLK holiday. The room was Very large and clean. The pool was very interesting - you could swim inside or go through some plastic flaps to the outside. Being 10 degrees it was a challenge. A very good experience....would recommend.

Room Tip: Also had a workout room and ping pong table in the pool area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JudyPIllinois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WILLIAMSBURG
Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 December 2012

This was a very nice hotel for the locale was convenient for going to several places in the area. Some shortcomings: both hall door and door to outside - door outside lock didn't work half the time, front entry of hotel under construction and inconvenient for driving around, got charged for dog but not much ($15 daily), not overly friendly check in.

Room Tip: Rooms closer to front desk quieter as they are farther from highway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank b747gal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
50104, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mequon Milwaukee Area, responded to this review, 20 December 2012
Thanks for comments we have completed work on front entrance and have repaired locks to outside. We look forward to your stay again. As we do allow pets in certain rooms and do charge a nominal fee of 15 dollars we are pet friendly. Thanks for staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Forest Lake, Minnesota, USA
1 review
Reviewed 11 December 2012

The hotel was clean, rooms were satisfactory. The staff provided good directions. It is close to the School of Pharmacy.
The hotel was clean, rooms were satisfactory. The staff provided good directions. It is close to the School of Pharmacy.


  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank MICHAEL R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
50104, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mequon Milwaukee Area, responded to this review, 12 December 2012
We welcome all Concordia Students, Family and Faculty. Thanks for your continued support of our Hotel.
Ron Allen
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chester Springs
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 December 2012

Sloppy staff, had to wait for check in while front desk was in bathroom, no sign mentioning to wait that someone will be there shortly; hotel need a serious facelift in terms of room's furniture and decor

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank CHARLES S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
50104, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mequon Milwaukee Area, responded to this review, 12 December 2012
We will post a note at the desk anytime we are away from desk. Thanks for bringing this to our attention. I am sorry this set off the wrong message of our hotel. We always try to make everyone comfortable and welcome here. Please try us again and find that our staff will make you feel welcome and informed of the area and hotel.
Thanks
Ron Allen
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mequon
1 review
Reviewed 2 November 2012

We have had two reunions here. We are a group of Senior ladies some of which have special needs. The hotel staff has been very accomodating about meeting our needs and exceeding our expectations. We like to spend our reunion time together at the hotel and we were allowed to use the breakfast room for our gatherings as well as the lobby and pool area. We have had meals brought in and have played games and cards in the breakfast room. We all felt very much at home here.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lorraine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mequon
2.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore
2.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Milwaukee North Brown Deer/Mequon
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee N. Brown Deer/Mequon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Courtyard Milwaukee North/Brown Deer
4.2 mi away
Manchester East
Manchester East
#4 of 6 in Glendale
3.0 of 5 bubbles 379 reviews
7.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites. Grafton-Milwaukee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Mequon Milwaukee Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Mequon Milwaukee Area

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Mequon Milwaukee Area
Address: 10330 North Port Washington Road, Mequon, WI 53092-5744 (Formerly Quiet House & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Mequon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Mequon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Mequon Milwaukee Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Mequon Milwaukee Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Quiet House Hotel Mequon
Best Western Mequon
Mequon Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing