We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Expectations Exceeded”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Middleton
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Freeport, United States
1 review
“Expectations Exceeded”
Reviewed 24 April 2014

I stayed here because of location and the Hilton Honors program. Every aspect of my stay and the facilities were way beyond what I expected. One of the best hotel experiences I've had. I have always liked Hampton Inns and other Hilton Properties, but this one was just as good and an excellent value

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jonathan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

642 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    453
    143
    33
    10
    3
See reviews for
196
114
24
260
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 23 April 2014

the room was spacious and clean. nice television and plenty of channels. the backing kept coming off the tv box, but it was only a night so it wasn't a big deal. breakfast was great. got way more than i thought a contintental breakfast was. they cooked a few hot foods and also had a small buffet of fresh fruits and other items

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Amy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dayton, OH, United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 April 2014

My company mandated that I stay at this hotel. Service was excellent, room was very comfortable, check-in was quick and easy. Breakfast was an additional charge. Expect additional funds (over and above the cost of your room) to be placed "on hold" on your charge card until after check-out.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Donald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaukesHA, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Everyone went above and beyond to make sure our stay was pleasant! Our 5 year old son LOVED the pool! It snowed over night and the hotel had all of the cars in the parking lot cleaned off by 8am. The breakfast was great as well as the service. The decor of the hotel was nice and the rooms was clean.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Katie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corpus Christi, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2014

The Hilton Garden Inn stay was very comfortable and accommodating. Although most of my time was spent outside the facility, my stay in the main facility was very nice. The facility is conveneiently located in an area which includes several restaurants and shops within walking distance.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Placido R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Highland, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2014

We stayed one night for a family wedding. The staff was wonderful and helped us with a medical emergency, dialing a 24-hour nurse, then directing us to St. Mary's Hospital where we were able to take care of our problem before heading home. The kids had a wonderful time in the pool and the morning breakfast was excellent. For those who watch TV on the road, it was the best picture I've seen in a hotel room ...ever! Thank you Hilton for all your help!!

Room Tip: We were very comfortable on the 4th floor. No one above us. Two elevators operating.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Toni R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2014

Very satisfactory experience at the Hilton Garden Inn. Front desk staff is particularly helpful. I like the fresh fruit always available. Internet connection was very fast and complimentary for guests. Excellent workout facilities. Warm cookies at the end of your business day.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank bobj200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Middleton
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Madison West/Middleton
2.6 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Madison West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Madison West/Middleton
6.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Madison Downtown
0.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Middleton / Madison
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton
Address: 1801 Deming Way, Middleton, WI 53562-3531
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Middleton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Middleton
#1 Business Hotel in Middleton
#1 Romantic Hotel in Middleton
#1 Green Hotel in Middleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy your stay at our Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton hotel, located within the Greenway Station entertainment district in Middleton, Wisconsin. Our suburban hotel features a swimming pool with water volleyball, basketball and a zero-depth entrance. Find attractions such as the University of Wisconsin-Madison, the State Capitol and American Girl Company, 7 miles or less from our hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton Hotel Middleton
Hilton Garden Inn Middleton
Hilton Middleton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing