We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Orlando Trip Park & Fly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Milwaukee Airport
Ranked #47 of 56 Hotels in Milwaukee
Write a Review

881 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    187
    245
    181
    123
    145
See reviews for
333
219
129
105
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pinson
1 review
Reviewed 3 December 2013

we had a great time and stay was great. we had a problem in the bathroom with the toilet leaking around the base and as soon as we reported the staff changer our room right then.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RLLMil, General Manager at Super 8 Milwaukee Airport, responded to this review, 5 December 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is wonderful to see a 5 star review! I do apologize for the leaky toilet, thank you for letting us know so we could take care of it right away. We appreciate your understanding. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon. R. Liberacki, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
96 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 November 2013 via mobile

This was the last stop for my job and had taken a rest at this location. I have to say, for the price, not to shabby. The staff was nice and helpful and the breakfast was pretty good. Standard items for a little place but the waffles were pretty good. One downer...the pool was down for the count. In this cold weather, nice warm water to chill in would be nice. Over all, this was a good place to chill an would recommend it to anyone. Not to shabby!!

Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Jimhandy1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RLLMil, General Manager at Super 8 Milwaukee Airport, responded to this review, 25 November 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We value your feedback. I am sorry you were unable to enjoy our whirlpool, it is down for a few more days for painting. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.
Thank you for your buisness.
R. Liberacki, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison
1 review
Reviewed 23 November 2013

Everything went well. Room was clean. Breakfast was tasty. Shuttle was convenient and timely. Had a nice stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Roger B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RLLMil, General Manager at Super 8 Milwaukee Airport, responded to this review, 25 November 2013
Our many thanks for your Super review of the Super 8 Milwaukee Airport hotel. It is great to receive a 5 star rating! This makes my day!
I am glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.
Thank you for your business.
R. Liberacki, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milwaukee hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center
2.2 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites Milwaukee
0.1 mi away
Clarion Hotel Airport
Clarion Hotel Airport
#46 of 56 in Milwaukee
453 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Quality Suites Milwaukee Airport
0.9 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#23 of 56 in Milwaukee
232 reviews
13.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#52 of 56 in Milwaukee
171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Milwaukee Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Milwaukee Airport

Property: Super 8 Milwaukee Airport
Address: 5253 South Howell Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53207-6112
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Milwaukee
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#26 Business Hotel in Milwaukee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Milwaukee Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
116 room award winning, AAA approved airport property. All guest rooms include : safe, iron with ironing board, coffee/tea makers, hairdryers, microwaves, refrigerators. There is free Wi-Fi in all guest rooms and public areas. The hotel is 100% nonsmoking per Wisconsin state law. SuperStart breakfast is included for all guests from 5am-10am. The Super 8 Milwaukee Airport hotel has a whirlpool oopen 24 hours. Long term parking is available for a fee, and the 24 hour airport shuttle is free to all guests. Guest laundry is available. Interior corridors, elevator. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Super 8 Milwaukee Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Milwaukee Airport Hotel Milwaukee
Super 8 Milwaukee
Super Eight Milwaukee
Milwaukee Super Eight
Milwaukee Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing