We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place for a wedding” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place
Ranked #16 of 55 Hotels in Milwaukee
Certificate of Excellence
Crystal Lake, United States
2 reviews
“Great place for a wedding”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2014

Our daughter held her wedding here. We had rehearsal dinner, wedding, reception, and a block of rooms, all within one hotel, which was great for all our out of town guests. Hotel is lovely, staff is friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank June W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OperationsManager024, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place, responded to this review, 5 April 2014
We truly strive to provide an experience and atmosphere that everyone can enjoy and are very appreciative of the fantastic review! Thank you and hope to see you again soon!
Chris Gurrie
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

498 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    259
    124
    74
    27
    14
See reviews for
129
83
24
218
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boulder, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2014

Easily the best hotel on the NW side of Milwaukee. Very satisfactory experience. I have stayed at this hotel many times and most of the time I have been very satisfied. Hotel check in and check out experience very fast and good. Very good value.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OperationsManager024, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place, responded to this review, 15 March 2014
Thank you for the excellent review Steve! We always appreciate the positive feedback and hearing that our guests enjoyed their stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Chris Gurrie
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2014

This is a nice hotel. It is very clean and has great amenities. Makes you feel like you are staying at a nice hotel and a reasonable rate. A hotel employee greeted me in lobby with muffins and cookies for my morning commute.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kayla O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OperationsManager024, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place, responded to this review, 15 March 2014
Hi Kayla, your experience is our #1 priority and it brightens our day to read about how much you enjoyed your stay. Glad to hear the muffins are a hit as well. We pass out muffins Monday through Friday mornings from 7am to 8am. Travel safely and hope to see you soon!
Chris Gurrie
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Germantown, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2014

Very nice hotel staff that were always greeting us and being cheerful. Breakfast was excellent and buffet had a lot of choices. Hot tub was 'just right' without being too hot. Appetizers in bar were inexpensive and food was good. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OperationsManager024, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place, responded to this review, 15 March 2014
WOW! The positive comments are music to our ears and let us know we are providing the service our guests are seeking! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience and hope to see you at our Friday Night Fish Fry or Saturday Night Prime Rib buffet!

Chris Gurrie
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
COLFAX, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2014

The hotel accomadations were excellent. I would recommend this hotel for travelers of all kinds and ages. Location was good, staff was polite and helpful, Reasturant was excellent. Pool was also very nice.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kenzie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OperationsManager024, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place, responded to this review, 6 March 2014
Thank you for staying with us! It is always a great feeling to read fantastic reviews of our hotel and wanted to thank you for taking to share your wonderful experience! We hope to see you again soon!
Best Regards, Chris Gurrie, Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, GA, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 February 2014

I have stayed at this hotel 5+ times. Each time it has exceeded my expectations! I would happily stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Hotel of Milwaukee Wisconsin at any time! The complimentary breakfast is outstanding and the service is top notch! I feel like royalty when I am there. The staff goes out of their way to ensure that I am well taken care of.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jeremiah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OperationsManager024, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place, responded to this review, 3 March 2014
The kind words and wonderful review are greatly appreciated! We always strive for 5/5 or 10/10 on surveys and are open to any additional feedback that can help make your stay better! Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
Best Regards, Chris Gurrie, Operations Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 February 2014

The best part of staying here is the fantastic breakfast buffet they have, including fresh blueberries and blackberries. Room was clean with and adjustable firmness setting for the mattress. Bathroom was large and functional. Internet connection was great - had enough bandwidth to watch several Netflix streamed movies on my iPad without any buffering or glitches. Great place to stay.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OperationsManager024, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place, responded to this review, 27 February 2014
Thanks for the great review Gary!! It is a wonderful feeling to hear all the positive compliments! We are always striving to be a perfect 10. Thanks again and enjoy the rest of your week!
Chris Gurrie
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milwaukee hotels
Downtown
Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Downtown
Downtown
The Pfister Hotel
The Pfister Hotel
#5 of 55 in Milwaukee
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,777 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ambassador Hotel
#11 of 55 in Milwaukee
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place
Address: 11600 W Park Pl, Milwaukee, WI 53224-3011
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Milwaukee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Milwaukee
#11 Family Hotel in Milwaukee
#12 Romantic Hotel in Milwaukee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place 3*
Number of rooms: 184
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Hotel Park Place. Whether you are calling on big business in Milwaukee, attending a sporting event in Menomonee Falls or looking to host a Milwaukee event, we've got you covered!You'll enjoy free Wi-Fi, free parking and free fitness facility at the Hilton Garden Inn Hotel in Milwaukee, WI. Looking for a weekend retreat? Relax at our hotel and enjoy fine dining at Allgauer's on the Park Milwaukee Restaurant.When booking Milwaukee hotels, find great rates, specials and packages all online for the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Agoda, Hotel.de, HotelsClick, HRS and Ebookers so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place Hotel Milwaukee
Hilton Milwaukee
Milwaukee Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing