We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place
Ranked #15 of 56 Hotels in Milwaukee
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 June 2014

This is wonderful property. The rooms are extremely comfortable and the overall staff was friendly and professional. the rooms were clean and comfortable. There was not a question that the staff couldn't I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OperationsManager024, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

WOW! To hear that we are the nicest Hilton Garden Inn you have ever stayed in leaves us speechless. We do try to provide more of an upscale environment and appreciate the recognition. Thank you again and hope to see you soon! Chris Gurrie, Operations Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (599)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

429 - 435 of 599 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2014

I really enjoy the Hilton Garden Inn. I travel 100 nights a year, and always stay at a garden inn if it is near my place of business. I will stay at this hotel in the future. Though I am not sure why Trip Advisor requires 200 words in the is section. I only have one word to describe this hotel. "Great"

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 72steveO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OperationsManager024, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

We appreciate your loyalty and the great review. Not sure why Trip Advisor requires 200 words either but, want to thank you for taking the time to write the review. Hope to see you soon and remember to book early if you are staying with us during the week since we do fill up fast! Chris Gurrie, Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

The staff here has been very friendly and helpful the two times I have stayed here. The rooms are nicely appointed and quiet. My husband was disappointed with the breakfast buffet, cold bacon and his omelet wasn't made per his specs.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Darlene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OperationsManager024, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

Your experience is our priority and the friendliness of staff reflects just that. Our Executive Chef is taking the breakfast concerns very seriously and using your feedback as a training tool to help the staff improve. Thank you again and hope to see you in the future! Chris Gurrie, Operations Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

This hotel was very clean, friendly, accommodating and helpful. Our group would gladly stay there again. Next time I'll bring my swimsuit for the pool. There was a gym on site, great coffee bar in the am, and our rooms were well stocked with everything we needed.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank WelovetogoLakeville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

I enjoyed my stay here very much. The staff was responsive, very nice, very helpful and extremely considerate of any needs I had. They were friendly and prompt. The hotel was very clean, well laid out and had a fine restaurant as well.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 681JamesS681
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OperationsManager024, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

All of us love to hear how friendly and accommodating we all are and thank you for sharing your positive experience. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Chris Gurrie, Operations Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

This is THE nicest Hilton Garden Inn I've stayed in. It is more reminiscent of a more upscale Hilton Brand, like a Doubletree or Embassy Suites. Very, very nice. Also, the conference center appeared very nice and I wouldn't hesitate to suggest having a conference there. Finally, the fitness facility was quite good for the traveling excersiser.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Very comfortable beds in rooms that were very quiet offered a good night's sleep. Staff was most helpful in all areas of the hotel. Banquet food was excellent at the wedding we attended here. Breakfast buffet offered many fresh choices

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milwaukee hotels
Downtown
Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Aloft Milwaukee Downtown
#32 of 56 in Milwaukee
632 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place

Address: 11600 W Park Pl, Milwaukee, WI 53224-3011
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Milwaukee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Milwaukee
#11 Family Hotel in Milwaukee
#12 Romantic Hotel in Milwaukee
Price Range: £79 - £146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place 3*
Number of rooms: 184
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Hotel Park Place. Whether you are calling on big business in Milwaukee, attending a sporting event in Menomonee Falls or looking to host a Milwaukee event, we've got you covered!You'll enjoy free Wi-Fi, free parking and free fitness facility at the Hilton Garden Inn Hotel in Milwaukee, WI. Looking for a weekend retreat? Relax at our hotel and enjoy fine dining at Allgauer's on the Park Milwaukee Restaurant.When booking Milwaukee hotels, find great rates, specials and packages all online for the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place Hotel Milwaukee
Hilton Milwaukee
Milwaukee Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing