We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
93
80
20
11
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
93
80
20
11
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit milwaukee airport marriott properties small pool bathroom floor rental car nice stay pool and hot tub upon check bed was comfortable would stay again very nice hotel shuttle property starbucks lobby mke
Filter
Updating list...
150 - 155 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2013

Stayed for one night during recent trip to Wisconsin before flying back home. This is a fairly nice and modern Courtyard Marriott. Lobby was open and spacious, multiple seating areas with TVs, decorated well, clean, and had a bistro and market area.
Service at check in was efficient and friendly
Room was clean and modern. Bathroom was a decent size. Quiet.
Shuttle to airport available every 30 min, and was left promptly as scheduled at 5:20 AM
Good value for the money and for what we needed for the night.
Would stay again if needed a hotel close to airport

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
Thank Tine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clint W, General Manager at Courtyard Milwaukee Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2013

Dear Valued Guest:

I was so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel. We are the newest hotel in the Milwaukee Airport area and opened in December 2011.

Thank you once again for staying at the Courtyard by Marriott Milwaukee Airport.

Sincerely,

Clint Wills
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2013

This property is quite new and well maintained. I was surprised to find it in the same price range as lesser places. Friendly staff, quite rooms that had A/C that actually worked and was quite as well!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leopold_Bartholomew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clint W, General Manager at Courtyard Milwaukee Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2013

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel the next time you find yourself in the Milwaukee area.

Sincerely,

Clint Wills
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2013

This is a newer facility, within a mile of the airport and you do not hear the flights overhead. Rooms are clean, the bistro was good and the staff very helpful. The outside courtyard has a fire pit, but it was way too windy to sit outside and enjoy it.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GaDawg44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clint W, General Manager at Courtyard Milwaukee Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2013

Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for choosing the Courtyard by Marriott Milwaukee Airport while in the Milwaukee Area. Thank you very much for taking the time to post feedback regarding your stay. We will make certain to share your kind comments with our entire staff.

Sincerely,

Clint Wills
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

I stayed here in May when I was in town for the Kenny Chesney concert. There were lots of other concert goers there which made for a fun atmosphere. The bedding was incredible. The level of a very high end hotel. Mattress was wonderful as well. The room and most importantly the bathroom was spotless. Nice amenities in the lobby such as laptops with Wi-Fi and a Starbucks. Staff was very nice and efficient. We needed an extra blanket and they had it to us in less than 10 minutes on a busy night. I'll stay here again if I'm ever in the area.

Room Tip: There were 3 of us on a girls trip. My niece and I shared the king size bed which was very comfortable. Our friend was on the pull out couch and she said the mattress was great. We all have had careers in the hotel/travel industry and were very impressed with the beds. If you do stay in a king with a pull out it makes for a tight space so you better all like each other :-)
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pspshell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clint W, General Manager at Courtyard Milwaukee Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2013

Hello:

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Courtyard by Marriott Milwaukee Airport while in town for the Kenny Chesney concert! We heard from a number of guests that it was a great show. I appreciation you sharing your kind comments via Trip Advisor. I will make sure to share your comments with our entire staff.

Sincerely,

Clint Wills
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

We were there during the Harley 110 anniversary. The staff was very friendly and quick to respond to our needs. The Bistro had a great breakfast. With all the special event distraction and a full hotel it was a great stay! Highly recommend!

Room Tip: Rated value low because of he special event rate of $399 per night.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stubs66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clint W, General Manager at Courtyard Milwaukee Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2013

Dear Stubbs66:

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to post a review regarding your stay at our hotel during the Harley Davidson 110th anniversary. We truly enjoyed having your group in town.

We look forward to welcoming you the next time you are in the area.

Sincerely,

Clint Wills
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews