We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Decent event facility.” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of BMO Harris Bradley Center

BMO Harris Bradley Center
Book In Advance
More Info
US$25.00*
and up
Milwaukee Sightseeing Bus Tour
Ranked #22 of 166 things to do in Milwaukee
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Evergreen Park, Illinois
Level Contributor
72 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Decent event facility.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2014

The place was big enough, but not that user friendly. I here they are going to tear it down and redo it. The bathrooms could have been set-up better. Depending on were you were sitting and your gender, you had to walk all the way to the other side to find a bathroom. Parking around the facility is not the best, a real pain to get out after an event.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank DavidRO9041
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

142 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    53
    21
    6
    2
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Boring”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2014

Basketball games are full of disrespectful, drunk, obnoxious ghetto people. You cant even enjoy watching the game because you have stupid people behind you throwing stuff, yelling in your ear, splattering beer and soda all over you, and coming in and out of the aisles, getting in your way. Not to mention rude, unknowledgeable staff! Ridiculous prices for food and what not and dirty bathrooms!! Parking is a hassle, and expensive, and traffic is a nightmare! Not worth going!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Jemina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
100 reviews
46 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Great value Basketball”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 February 2014 via mobile

Was in town for a week and decided I'd like to see an NBA game.It helped that the Bucs are not doing great this season, but I was able to pickup three tickets a few rows off the court (not the most comfortable seating down low, and cramped) for a quarter of face value. Game was one of the Bucs few wins and was exciting. Too bad more fans weren't there to cheer on the team.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank bmark091
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ripon, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Jeff Dunham Performance”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 February 2014

The seating was horrible. You had less room than on an AirTrans flight. Couldn't cross your legs or more left to right. They should have blocked off more to the upper section that looks upon the stage because it was difficult to see the screen (because with the seating we had, Jeff Dunham was only about 2 inches tall)

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank kathy m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Genesee Depot, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Very uncomfortable!”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 December 2013

We sat in total discomfort for 3 hours and were unable to enjoy the concert! Seats in our lower section were small with very little leg room. We were a group of average size! Even a shorter woman in front of us complained about the lack of leg room. This was worse that the worst airplane I've ever been on! We were also misled by the seating chart when we purchased our tickets on line. The stage extended much further out than the diagram indicated. In section 226, our view was the side of the stage, which we believe distorted the sound.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank rhajie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed BMO Harris Bradley Center also viewed

 

Been to BMO Harris Bradley Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing