We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A little rough around the edges, but a bargain for one night stay.”
Review of Days Inn Neenah

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Neenah
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Neenah
Reviewed 6 March 2011

On the positive side, the hotel is easy to access and offers a good price for rooms. We had been driving all day and were ready to stop for the night. Unfortunately, all the hotels in a nearby city were booked, so we kept driving until we got to Neenah. Check in was quick and there were a few restaurants close by so we could get a bite to eat.

The room was inexpensive and the breakfast was good. Hot tub was a little too hot, but the pool area was neat and clean. The hotel, overall, was a bit rough around the edges and perhaps could use a good maintenance man, but ovreall was a good deal.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LBean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (256)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Neenah
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

241 - 247 of 256 reviews

Reviewed 14 December 2010

A nice little hotel that is affordable, clean and quiet. Free breakfast, too.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brooks222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2010

It is perfectly located next to highway.. close to restaurant, departmental store, gas station and u name it.. service is friendly..

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hotelstay_neenah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2010

Easy to fine from the hiway and near several restaurants.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tierney747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2010

Checked in with my child intending to have a little getaway, she's terminal and just wanted a break... to swim and unwind. First thing she needed upon entering our room was to use the bathroom, which had freakin CRABS on the toilet. Obviously she had to hold it. Pubic hair in the dresser drawer. Not vacuumed. Stunk. Went back to the desk and demanded a clean room, debity card was charged and refund denied. Next room also dirty, but no crabs. Had to ask housekeeper to clean floor and tub. Ridiculous. Also shut pool down, so blew the whole point. Never, never, never returning. I'd rather pay quadruple elsewhere.

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank woah123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2009

When you pay for a room you expect to be able to get a good nights sleep. Far from it at this location. The walls are thin enough that you can hear partying ALL MORNING LONG. Complaining to the night clerk is a joke. I would consider other locations before staying here.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravellerIowa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2009

This place was almost vacant on a Friday night and now I know why. Desite there being only about five cars in the parking lot, the desk clerk said that the only room available was at the top price and that room was filthy. Never again.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FedupWisconsin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Neenah
0.9 mi away
Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel
1.3 mi away
Riverwalk Hotel Downtown Neenah
5.8 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Appleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Oshkosh
La Quinta Inn Oshkosh
#3 of 11 in Oshkosh
300 reviews
5.7 mi away
Best Western Appleton Inn
Best Western Appleton Inn
#9 of 25 in Appleton
507 reviews
13.5 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Oshkosh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Neenah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Neenah

Address: 495 S Green Bay Rd, Neenah, WI 54956-2352
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Neenah
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Neenah
Price Range: £45 - £160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Neenah 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Neenah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Of Fox Cities Hotel Neenah
Neenah Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing